Big Bed & Confortable room
Turquoise.Big Bed & Confortable room 
Yellow.


Entire home/flat

12 Guests

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds


Entire home/flat

12 Guests

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

It is a duplex, is very well located and metro bus line along home has 5 bedrooms sleeps 10 people or more and is in a square is a quiet neighborhood. It is a modern apartment.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £88
Security Deposit: £438
Weekly Discount: 31%
Weekend Price: £219 / night

Description

The space

It is a private room with double bed, cupboard, built radiator, TV antenna, very comfortable two bathrooms, one for boys and one for girls.

It is a very quiet neighborhood, the house is a duplex that has 5 comfortable rooms, linens and blankets included There are also 3 bathrooms with shower trays and towels, 2 living rooms each with TV, board games, etc. . you have everything on hand to 1 minute from the San Blas metro station and 5 minutes from the metro station Av, Guadalajara in 20 minutes brings you to the center of Madrid, bus stop day and night.

Within 5 minutes you have the Official Language School, 5 minutes have ophthalmological University and if you go to the UCM (Universidad Complutense de Madrid) Metro Station San Blas takes you directly approximate arrival time 30-35 minutes.
Are you close to home, supermarkets, markets, banks, call centers, remittance agency, different types of restaurant, bakery, stationery, floristeiras, bingo, etc..
And if you come for work or study and not have time to cook, for € 50 a month will have more Spanish and Ecuadorian food.
If you come for months know that the amount is 250 € monthly bills included (electricity, water, heat) plus one month deposit will be refunded upon departure (lease).
Private bathroom (one for boys and one for girls) with clean towels
Free WiFi, fully equipped kitchen
You can have place in the fridge and in the cupboard. i
Please do not smoke in the house.
We like to have people around, so we will be satisfied with your visit!

Guest access

You can use all public areas.

Interaction with guests

During your stay we will share dinner gatherings, outings. I live in the house with which care is 24 hours.

The neighbourhood

The neighborhood is located to the east of Madrid, the house is located in a quiet neighborhood, at the foot of the street you have a square, there are several parks around, there is parking area, and a verity of shops around.

Getting around

We have the privilege of living 1 minute from the metro, and the location of the house is surrounded by bus stops and another metro stop which takes you directly to the city center (20 minutes).

Other things to note

Our greatest desire is to make your stay more enjoyable.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Leave everything clean and tidy using
After 11 hours of no noise
I ask a photocopy of your identity document (passport).
I ask for bond or deposit.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
First aid kit
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, Spain · Joined in June 2012
Marina User ProfileMarina is a superhost.

Me considero una persona muy amable y tranquila.
Me gusta mucho los deportes el atletismo uno de mis favoritos, baloncesto, tennis, etc.
Me gusta mucho viajar, he tenido la suerte de conocer.
Estados Unidos (New Jersey, New york, Atlantic City)
Italia (Venecia, Florencia, Verona, Genova, Milan)
Grecia (Atenas, Santorini)
Suiza ( the Berna)
y espero conocer muchos más.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours