Welcome !!!The corridor, with your private bedroom, toilet and bathroom.
Loft @ countryside of Bruges
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just a few steps from Bruges, you can enjoy & relax in my cozy loft with a lovely and sunny garden. Loppem is a small village in the countryside, in the green belt around Bruges (8km). Perfect for cycling,walking, a relaxing day at the seaside or visiting Bruges or Gent or ... etc.

The space

Private rooms:
Bedroom, toilet and bathroom

The guestroom is on the ground floor. It 's facilities:
- Boxpring (2m on 2m)
- Big built-in closet
- Big sliding window, overlooking the patio.
- Free Wifi
- Central heating

Shared rooms:
Living room
Kitchen

Guest access

For private use: bedroom, toilet, bathroom.
Shared spaces: living room, kitchen, patio and garden.

Other things to note

Free parking in front of the door


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Feel free to use everything and all equipment like it is yours, but please handle with care.
Small pets are allowed.
Smoking inside is not allowed.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

139 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Deepak User Profile
August 2017
Loved the open conversation with Elisa, one of the best people to talk and she is so engaged in conversation and can provide great recommendations on food and travel near Bruges. Thanks Elisa for made our stay so special!

Zhenyi User Profile
July 2017
It was a great experience staying with Elisa. They have very nice house not far from Brugges. It's very quite and cozy! We like it!

Alexander User Profile
July 2017
Elisa's house is located in a very small and calm town next to Bruges. Parking is free and in front of the house. Driving to Bruges by car is approximately 10 mins and the parking next to the main station costs 2€ per day. There is also a bus stop nearby. It's only 15 minutes to the main station by bus. Elisa and Claude are very friendly people. The communication was perfect. Check-In was super easy and a breakfast is included. And finally: All rooms are very clean!!! In conclusion this was one of the best B&B ever. Thanks for everything. Alex & Joana

Rihand User Profile
July 2017
Very nice host ! Very welcoming ! Had a wonderful stay and she helped us with the planning of the day.

Peter User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice (EMAIL HIDDEN)munition with her was easy and fluent. Elisa 's house is ideally situated to make daytrips in all directions (Coast, Brugge, Gent). The hygiene was on a top level. We did not see each other that much, though we had time for some pleasant chat with her and the 2 cats.

Pedro User Profile
June 2017
Great place, 15 min from Bruges.

Cristina User Profile
May 2017
Super nice house and quiet area. They werent home but they left everything ready for us. I would definitely recommend this place. Elisa is super friendly

Zedelgem, BelgiumJoined in August 2015
Elisa User Profile

I'm a fysiotherapist and for that very social. I love to meet new people and share experiences. I like to travel, discover new places and learning about other cultures. I like photography and taking pictures of the places I visit and the people I meet. I'm a scubadiver (DM) and like to sport (swimming, spinning and running) I have two friendly cats and one big rabbit.

Languages: English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings