2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The property is located between Melbourne Zoo and Princes Park. Nearby environment is excellent. Convenient to travel to city (via No. 19 Tram). 5 mins walk from supermarket. An awesome place to stay after a long day travel in Melbourne.

The space

Couples are welcome.

Other things to note

There's no living room.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

No Smoking. No loud noise in the evening.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
X User Profile
February 2016
He is a nice,thoughtful guy!The location is good,the room is clean and quiet. I wish I could stay there for few days!

Haike User Profile
February 2016
We had a great start at Ye's place. Spacious room, clean and very quiet at night. Ye was very friendly.

Maxime User Profile
February 2016
It was cool, Ye offer us the breakfast and gave us a room very clean and comfortable! Very nice stay

Owen User Profile
January 2016
Ye was friendly and helpful during our stay. The room was spacious and clean, and in a very convenient location close to the tram stop.

Paul User Profile
January 2016
Very nice room spacious and light and very good location for tram. Ye was very helpful left cards for the tram and tram timetable and lots of information.

Siew Ling User Profile
January 2016
The room is very clean, spacious and quiet. Bed is comfortable. The location is very good too. It is only 5 minutes walk to reach the bus stop. You just have to take few stops to reach the city. Ye is a very nice and friendly host. He even prepared breakfast for us in a very early morning, really appreciate!

Jiahui User Profile
January 2016
It's a really nice place to stay: quiet, safe and comfortable. The host is very nice and prepared breakfast for us! Thank you very much

Joined in April 2015
Ye User Profile

Hi, there. I am a software developer working at a startup. I like reading and sleeping. The best leisure for me is to spend a quiet afternoon in a library or a random walk around the city.

Languages: English, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings