Glicine B&B - Gingko room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Double bedroom with en-suite bathroom with two-seater jacuzzi inside our B & B, in a 30's-style mansion renovated with contemporary taste by recapturing crafts. Relaxing and spacious environments, living with double face fireplace and kitchen with access to the furnished garden.

The space

B & B in a strategic position city-seafront. Double rooms, one single room, whirlpool, garden, fireplace, in a 30 year old mansion renovated and tastefully decorated. Convention with wellness center and all female management. Breakfast, private parking space, WI-FI internet, additional bedding, baby cot, kitchen use for children's preparation, pets allowed. Temporary exhibitions of artists and photographers. Archaeological tours. Shopping tour in the outlet area. Nearby supermarket, groceries, pizzerias, bars, an excellent take away of fish. Sea 10 minutes walk, FS station 10 minutes walk, bus and coach stops at 100 meters. Languages Italian English French German. GLBT friendly.

Guest access

The common areas can be used with discretion in the respect of the other guests, the use of the kitchen is only allowed if granted at the time of booking.

Interaction with guests

Sara is periodically present in her studio on the ground floor and is available to suggest the best of both in the city and in the surroundings. Sonia is regularly available in the wellness center which runs a few meters from the B & B.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

On the ground floor is the study, which will remain strictly for the exclusive use of the owner as a workplace. The kitchen can only be used if authorized at the time of booking. The content of furniture and storage facilities is strictly private. Pets are allowed, they are not allowed to leave them alone in the room and it is necessary to keep them on a leash in the common areas and in the garden. It is advisable to always close windows and access doors carefully before leaving.
The office at the ground floor is not included in the shared area, it is strictly private. All objects inside the cabinets and storage rooms are strictly private. If you need something, please ask. Kitchen is usable on request. Pets allowed, but please never let them alone. I suggest you leave all windows and doors closed when you go out, for your security.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cosimo User Profile
July 2017
Every thing is ok. The Owner Nice and kind. Just difficult in the morning for the cock (the animal!) start screaming early in the morning
Sara User Profile
Response from Sara:
I'm sorry Cosimo! I'll be glad to welcome you one more time in another room and make sure your sleep will be in silent and your bathroom will be at its best! I would have been glad to meet you personally, when I am in the B&B everything goes better even in small details.
July 2017

Frederikke User Profile
September 2015
I had a very nice stay with Sara. She was sweet and helpful and the place was really nice; clean, very new and spacious, with a pretty little garden. I would would definitaly return here and reccomend this place very much.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Civitanova Marche, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Sara User Profile

Sono un architetto, vivo a Roma con mio marito e ho vissuto a Siena per 10 anni; ho spesso traslocato ma sempre amato la casa nelle Marche che restava il mio punto fermo dove tornare. Amo i viaggi, il verde, l'arte contemporanea, la cucina e il mare. Allevo galline ornamentali e ho molte piante. Vivo tra Roma, le Marche e la Toscana. Nella mia esperienza di host ho conosciuto persone molto speciali provenienti da tutto il mondo, alcune delle quali sono tornate, torneranno, e siamo diventati amici! Benvenuti!

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings