Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable self contained flat comes with reverse cycle aircon, kitchen, bathroom and washing machine. Located outside is a bus stop with regular buses traveling directly to Perth city centre every 15 mins. Curtin Uni, local shops & restaurants are just 5 min walk away.

The space

Fantastic self contained apartment 10mins from the city centre! Ideal space for couples with fully functioning kitchen, laundry and excellent shower. This newly refurbished granny flat is set in the back garden of our house which has a beautiful deck and furniture ready for all guests to enjoy.
Relax in the peace and quiet near the city and the Perth's busiest cafe and restaurant strip Albany hwy. This is a unique opportunity to have a low maintenance comfortable home all to yourself close to everything. Available short and long term.
5 minute walk to Curtin Uni, local shops and restaurants.

Guest access

Wifi, Parking, Pubic transport, Laundry, Kitchen, Garden, Outside Dinning

Interaction with guests

Daily, flexible

Other things to note

We have a Staffy X friendly dog who shares the back garden and also loves dog lovers!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 16
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

Friendly, respectable, clean and tidy


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sam User Profile
October 2016
Good space - plenty of room for one or two people. Very handy to Curtin University, Albany Highway cafes, and main transport routes.

Grégoire User Profile
October 2016
Great flat in Victoria Park. The garden is very enjoyable in the morning sunshine.

Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.
August 2016
This was our second time staying with Mike and the house was great. It is an ideal spot to access the university and also day trip into Perth or head of to other tourist spots. It is perfect for a couple to have time away. Mike is a great host, very friendly but definatlely not intrusive.

Debby User Profile
August 2016
Was great all that was expected. Clean and perfect location

Wendy User Profile
April 2016
The flat was very homey and had everything we needed and was private, clean and was in a central location. Definitely stay again next time I'm in Perth

Andrew User ProfileAndrew is a superhost.
April 2016
Mike was an excellent host and made our stay in Perth extremely enjoyable and easy. He met us and showed us around the house and was very friendly. The house was shown on the site and as well flat which was perfect for a couple, the outside area is ideal to site around and relax. It's location is perfect for either access to the university or catching the great public transport system which Perth has, with bus stops just outside the house. I would thouroughly recommend this flat. Although being hosts with AirBnB, this was our first time staying in a house with AirBnB and Mike and his house were perfect.

Leah User Profile
March 2016
We stayed in the flat for 4 weeks when we first arrived in WA after moving from the UK. It was perfect for us while we looked for somewhere more permanent. Mike was welcoming and very helpful. Everything was as expected, very clean and decorated well. Mike's house is in a perfect location. The bus to the city is over the road and the town centre isn't far at all. There are heaps of bars and restaurants. I recommend Theo & co's for pizza, it's unreal!

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

East Victoria Park, AustraliaJoined in August 2015
Mike User Profile

Hi all,
My partner Hannah and I live in our own house where our flat is located out in the back garden.
Hannah is an Actor and I run my own construction business.
We work away during the day and occupy the house at night.
Stella our dog comes to work with me not unless you would like to look after which you are more than welcome to do.
We are both 29 and own the flat and the house in which we live in.
We love having guests and meeting new people from around the world.
Hope you enjoy your stay.
Thanks,
Mike

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings