View to the backyardKitchen
Veeery cosy flat with all you need!
Veeery cosy flat with all you need!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This flat has a very cosy, old Copenhagen-flat look with lifted sealings, lots of light and renewed wooden floors.
It has a huge backyard to enjoy the lunch or barbeque in the sun while the kids can play safe. 5-10 min. walk from parks, shopping, Nørrebro st and busline 5C .

The space

The design and furniture in this apartments living room is pretty special, making it really stylish-cosy in it's own unique way.

Guest access

You got the bedroom you see on the picturs. You share the kitchen, living room and bathroom with me.

Interaction with guests

I'm there to help with whatever you might need information about. For example transportation, nice brunch or dinner locations, what area of the city to visit to get a certain vibe etc.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM
Check out by 8PM

I expect you take care of the apartment and furniture. As I just got my floors fixed, I expect you take extra good care of it with no shoes indoor, no scratching stuff on the floors, no pets.


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
October 2017
This was a great stay and Samuel is really helpful with everything you need. from responding and replying before arriving to making you a cup of tea if he is having one himself. The flat is really nice and clean. It has everything you need for cooking and sleeping. The bed was pretty good too and had a well rested sleep. The flat is not far from downtown Copenhagen and very easy to get to and from. Would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a nice place where you will feel at home and for very little cost. Cheers for having me mate

Maris User Profile
October 2017
Friendly host, nice and quite place, with beautiful and locked backyard. Close to park and S train station.

Olivia User Profile
October 2017
Samuel's place was very nice and clean. However, Samuel, the host, was hard to manage at time and that definetly impacted my experience negatively. First, we shared a couple of emails to plan to meet at his place. We agreed we would exchange keys before 11:30 because he had to leave home at 11:45. I kept him inform of our trip and while I was on the train, he send me several emails that I only saw later, since I didn't have internet. Even if we clearly agreed to meet at his place, that morning he got confused and tought I wanted to meet at the station. He was emailing me to call him, that he was stressed. When we got to his place, perfectly on time, the first thing he told us is that we made him so stress. I don't think we did anything wrong and I didn't appreciate him making us feel bad the second we got there. Same thing happened when we left and didn't used one of the bedsheets he had left for us because my friend had her own. He send me 2 emails that day asking me to explain why we didn't used the bedsheets which was very irritating. Samuel was the opposite of a chill and easygoing host. Still, he remain flexible by accepting last minute that a third friend join us in the room, which I appreciated. For the reasons mentionned above, I would not recommend this place to a friend.

Katrin User Profile
September 2017
Samuels flat is as cosy as he describes it. He is a very helpful host. I can really recommend this place!

Miroslav User Profile
February 2016
I was happy with my stay in Samuel's apartment. Even though we didn't met personally we stayed in touch during my whole trip. Sam sent Niels (a friend of him) to meet me and give the keys. He also gave information about some events nearby. I really liked Sam's place. It is perfect for a couple, situated in good neighbourhood with transportation to all city corners. The kitchen is very nice and has everything needed if you like to spend some time there.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2015
Samuel User Profile
I enjoy: Football, music, koncerts, coffee, traveling among other things. As a host, I try to help with whatever help is needed. I would also enjoy sharing dinner or go out for a beer or coffee - of course only if it's in your interest. Privacy is just as fine and respected …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings