Skip to content
Living RoomLiving Room
Entire flat

Typical apartment in central Graça

Ingemar User Profile
Ingemar

Typical apartment in central Graça

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

A typical apartment right in the centre of one of the most typical neighborhoods of old Lisbon - Graça. Just next to the famous 28 tram stop, the Castle and two of the best viewpoints of Lisbon (Santa Catarina and Nossa Senhora do Monte).

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Washer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

126 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jack User Profile
Jack
September 2018
We had a great time staying here and everything went very smoothly!
Lesley User Profile
Lesley
July 2017
This was an average stay, quite unorganised, and not as nice as I expected from the photographs and description. The apartment was in fairly good location, but on a very steep hill, so I wouldn't recommend for anyone with poor mobility. Although the apartment was generally clean…
Ingemar User Profile
Response from Ingemar:
Hello Lesley, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really important for us and help us improve every day. It is a pity that you didn't mention these aspects while you were at the apartment and waited for the review to detail them. Regarding the cockroach and being in a historical area with typical buildings that is something that we fight fiercely. It happened once in 2 years, we have a very effective system and that is why it may have appeared dead. Also we had a long stay from February, till the end of June just before your arrival and not a single complain. I am really sorry that happened and again you could have told us before so that we could have made it up to you. The internet and tv technical problem it is not our fault as you can imagine but I am glad it was immediately solved. About the fan we are sorry and will definitely take care of it. The kettle was delivered the day after you complained since you complained on the second one in the afternoon. Those things can happen too and are beyond our power. About the toilet paper we provide first day amenities and then all the guests buy what they need for their stay, depending on the number of days that they are staying, it is how most of the airbnb and apartments work. The towels were not put at the bed on your arrival but were there to be delivered and the late check in is not on a small print, it is on the house rules that you always have to read and accept before booking as I said on the messages when you complained about it. You should always read them so that you can make a more informed decision before staying with any other airbnb host. As you could see, this is a very rare review fortunately since the huge majority of the guests really like the apartment, the people and the stay. The photographs and the descriptions are totally accurate as you can see on the stars we have in the add and other reviews. Fortunately all the guests are different and most of them are really happy with our work. I wish you all the best!
July 2017
Yekaterina User Profile
Yekaterina
October 2016
Great flat and amazing location. We walked everywhere in no time. And it's only 10min taxi drive from the airport. We got a recommendation for the best restaurant in town where you overlook the Bridge and the city! We had a great stay and if we come back to Lisbon again, will def…
Roni User Profile
Roni
October 2016
Stayed in Lourenco's place for a long weekend in October and had a really wonderful time. We were met by Tomas who was waiting for us at the apartment. He provided us with recommendations for restaurants, day trips to the seaside and all the local amenities. The apartment is a…
Maddie User Profile
Maddie
September 2016
We were given a map with lots of things to do highlighted by Tomas when we arrived - this was really useful. He also explained how to get around/ how to use the trams and how to get to the beaches etc. so he made it a little less daunting when we started to explore the city.
Alex User Profile
Alex
June 2016
Everything was great. The flat was in a great location. There's a steep climb to reach the area - But where in Lisbon doesn't have that! The flat was spacious and clean, we were greeted upon arrival and given information about the area, as well as contacted a few days later to ma…
Cecelia User Profile
Cecelia
March 2016
This property comes highly recommended. It's modern, clean and very quiet. Local transport is a few yards away and there are many many little shops and restaurants within walking distance. It's a great base to explore the city from. We had a warm welcome and fantastic departing …

Hosted by Ingemar

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in May 2014
Ingemar User Profile
129 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Ingemar’s place.
Ingemar
Tomás helps host.
Tomás

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home