United KingdomLondon
Double Bed in friendly Artist Home

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed
United KingdomLondon
Double Bed in friendly Artist Home


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
23 travellers saved this place

About this listing

A quirky, clean flat in South East London, Zone 2. A stone's throw away from busy High Street and local galleries, cafes and bars.

Great transport connections from the station or buses into central London and East.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £100
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

The space

The bedroom is a large clean minimal space, with plenty of room for you to move in and feel at home, It is fitted with a large handmade clothes rail which will be cleared and ready for your use.

The rest of the house is spacious over 3 levels, dotted with artwork by ourselves and friends.

Guest access

There is shared access to the outdoor patio, only when other housemates are in(as the door is through their bedroom) You're welcome to cook and use the kitchen and all appliances, we'll clear a cupboard and fridge space for you. There is also a washing machine and drying racks you can use during your stay.

Interaction with guests

We'll try and be around during the stay but all work different hours and will be out of the country at different times, but one of us will be around to show you the flat and make you feel at home.

The neighbourhood

Great vibrant area, lots of places to relax, park nearby and great night life!

Getting around

Peckham Rye Station (15min walk - Access to London overground)
Buses from Commercial Way/Peckham Rd (5min walk)


House Rules
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight).

No Smoking in the house, we expect you to treat it as we do by leaving each space as you find it.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


London, United Kingdom · Joined in August 2015
Jack User Profile

Artist and Curator - Help to run a gallery space in Central London. ;)

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
You won’t be charged yet