Central apartment with two bedrooms
Hosted by Marianne
Marianne is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Renting out our beautiful fully furnished second floor apartment, with some ocean view. Grocery stores, cafes and a local pub nearby. The apartment is bright, modern and has a cozy Balcony as well as a huge common roof top terrace with great views. Public transport (bus) are right outside the door. 20 minutes walk to city centre.

The appartement has two private bedrooms, spacious bathroom with shower, combined living room and kitchen area and a nice balcony. TV/ apple TV and free unlimited Wi-Fi. Shared rooftop terrace for the apartment building and free parking.

Free tea & coffee

Other things to note
I am very flexible when it comes to arriving and departing. Just let me know beforehand when you are arriving.

Guest access

Free wifi
TV/ Apple TV
Free coffee and tea

Interaction with guests

I will not be around for long, only when you arrive and depart. I am of course available throughout your stay via phone or mail.


Amenities
Internet
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Marit Johanne User Profile
August 2017
Jeg booket denne leiligheten på vegne av noen andre som kom for å jobbe med oss. Jeg fikk ingen klager eller kommentarer og regner derfor med at de var veldig fornøyd med oppholdet.

Nils User Profile
July 2017
Fin leilighet. Sentralt. Kort vei til sentrum. Rent og ryddig. Vennlig vertskap. God og fyldig info. Innendørs garasje.

Stavanger, NorwayJoined in August 2015
Marianne User Profile
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings