Entire home/flat
6 Guests
2 Bedrooms
3 Beds
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
1 traveller saved this place

About this listing

Our home is fully equipt for a family with or without children and has a large patio space. Our kitchen has every appliance you may need (spiralizer, coffee grinder, food processor, etc). New flat screen in the living room, pairs nicely with a comfy leather sofa. Second floor has two bedrooms: a children's room with bunk beds and another with a queen size bed.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: £84
Cancellation: Strict

Description

Guest access

You can access a patio and a small home gym located in the basement.

Interaction with guests

I would be more than happy to leave my cell phone number with you in case you needed help with anything in the home. I will also leave directions on powering the tv and accessing the Wifi.

The neighbourhood

We live on a small street just off Broad & South. There are many restaurants just two blocks away, including a pop up beer garden. Some of our local favorites include the Indian Restaurant and Sawadtee (Thai). Six blocks east is Palumbo park, across from Burke & Payne Barbershop and Sarconnes Deli, featuring a baseball field, basketball courts and a playground. Two blocks further and your in the heart of the Italian Market.

Getting around

Getting around on foot here is a piece of cake! The subway is on Broad & South just blocks away. The bus running North is on the corner and a bus running East is on South Street, 2 blocks away. Taxi and Uber are always an option as well.

Other things to note

The block is not metered parking but the surrounding streets are two hour parking. If you would like, I could apply for a 1 week parking permit for you. Please let me know in advance.


House Rules

Sorry, but we do not allow smoking in our home, nor pets.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Tanya

Tanya

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · Joined in August 2015

Being a Mom to my two gorgeous little boys, Benjamin and Michael, has been the most exciting roller coaster ride i've ever been on. In addition to being perfect parents (LOL), my husband and I are barbers. Well he is, I run the business'. We have two successful barbershops with staff we treat like family.

As of lately, i have been taking an interest in quite a few things:
~Photography
~Calligraphy
~Paleo Lifestyle
~Working out & yoga

I can be found on Instagram as TanyaMVP!
Thank You


Social Connections

Explore other options in and around Philadelphia

More places to stay in Philadelphia: