Bella Vista Rowhome for Papal Visit


Entire home/flat

4 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

4 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Our three-story rowhome is located in the Bella Vista neighborhood in the city proper; 2 blocks from the famous Italian market, 4 blocks from an Indego bikeshare station and a stone's throw from a dozen restaurants, craft beer bars and coffee shops. Free street parking.

Clean, spacious and quaint! 3 beds (two twins and one queen) as well as an air mattress. One bedroom occupies entire third floor with half-bath & roof access.

Huge backyard with a fire pit, grill and garden.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Interaction with guests

We will be out of town during your stay, but will be available 24/7 by phone to answer any questions you might have about the house or amenities in Philadelphia. We'll also leave you with a guidebook of tips and suggestions.

The neighbourhood

Quiet residential neighborhood just outside center city in South Philly.

Other things to note

Easy access to center city events during the Pope's visit.


House Rules

Our only request is that you treat our home with respect, as if it were your own.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · Joined in January 2015
Brittanie User Profile

Hello! I live in Philadelphia and work as a communications coordinator at a media arts & design college. I recently graduated with my master's in arts administration. I'm a poet and am serious about yoga. I like to wander. I keep a clean house!