Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is located in the center of corporate business and recreational activities hot spot. My house is on windward parkway, less than 1 mile to many corporations, within walking distance to many bars and restaurants, 3 miles to Greenway & Avalon.

The space

Its centrally located in the heart of Alpharetta. Its within walking distance to restaurants, bars, Costco, La Fitness, Dance101 and many companies on windward parkway. Within 3 miles of driving, you can get to wholefoods, Avalon (premium outdoor mall), Alpharetta Greenway and Alpharetta downtown.

Guest access

Guests will have a upstairs amenities to themselves with privacy. There are loft/livingroom, 1 full bathroom, 1 bedroom and 1 walkin closet. Downstairs, guests will have access to kitchen, washer/dryer, and a outdoor balcony.

Interaction with guests

As frequent as the guests need me to. I can help the guests exploring the areas. I am very much into workout, yoga and dancing. I can take guests to the local gym yoga where I work out, and we can enjoy a class together.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room


Extra people £23 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

House is very clean. No over drinking and party are allowed.


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Carlos User Profile
July 2016
Miss Swan made my not exact check in time perfect. I drove from Miami to her place in Georgia. The stress of an exact arrival time worried me until Miss Swan made arrangements for me to get the key at my liesure. Her place was perfect for what i needed. Just as described and maybe a little bit better. The neighborhood was quiet and perfectly located for my buisness needs.

Karen User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

John User Profile
March 2016
This was my first Airbnb, I spent a sleepless night in a nearby hotel, and made a short notice reservation, I was very pleasantly surprised. It was quiet comfortable and the hosts went out of their way to make me feel comfortable! I would return next time my travels take me to Alpharetta!

Sara User Profile
January 2016
Perfect location for a working professional! Close to shopping and restaurants. Ms Swan provided great suggestions for dining, entertainment, and of course my favorite- shopping! She was a great hostess with a clean and welcoming home. I had the whole upstairs to myself including private bedroom and bath. Ms Swan was very accommodating during my extended stay and she was very assessable and responsive via text and email. I would definitely stay here again!!

David User Profile
October 2015
Host was very friendly, home is nice and upstairs area for guest is quiet and roomy. Desk and wifi were perfect for working remotely. Bed was very comfortable and home is in a great location!

Joe User Profile
October 2015
I had a delightful stay with Swan at her place. The room and entire house is very clean and tidy and has a nice atmosphere. I've been treated extremely well as a guest, and feel very welcome indeed! The neighbourhood is incredibly quiet and safe, and it's very well located with a car (close to main roads and places to eat etc) This has been one of my favourite places to stay and I'll be back again for sure!

Ram User Profile
September 2015
Great host , nice place and will recommend to friends.

Alpharetta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Ms Swan User Profile

Trust worthy professional who has been living in Alpharetta for 13 years. I am into healthy living, love dancing, yoga, healthy eating. I am very friendly and outgoing.

Languages: English, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings