Bright and Convenient 2 Br

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our bright, warm and spacious Manhattan home is blocks from Central Park, Morningside Park and Marcus Garvey Park. It's within two blocks of four subway lines and minutes from many more, including Metro North for regional travel.

The apartment itself is in a small and well maintained new building. It has hardwood floors throughout and new appliances. The two bedrooms are friendly for adults or children and the large living room includes a dining area and a queen size bed and a pull out sofa.

Interaction with guests

Limited and upon request


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Patricia User Profile
August 2015
Dins really takes care of us, she did a lot to help ( our situation was a little bit special as we move to NYC for one year). The apartment is near the subway and a walk to central park so very convenient. Dins let us use the bicycles and Internet works really well. Big enough for a family 5 and the kitchen is well equiped. There is plenty of supermarket nearby. The only thing that annoyed us a little bit is the cleaning because the floor of the apartment was dirty.

Phil User Profile
August 2015
I am thankful for Dins who accepted our request at the last moment to help make our family NYC trip a success. She was very accommodating even though she was out of town and ensured the process happened smoothly. Her place is perfectly located on 116th street in Harlem and is next to everything you need. The 2/3 subway train is less than a block away and was able to get 5 kids to Times Square in under 15minutes with no issues. You have CVS, a good Grocery store and many mom/pop shops around you, all less than 2minute walk. I went to the Grocery store to get Breakfast and it was worth it but you are literally across the street from a great soul food icon restaurant and can not pass up a good plate of chicken & waffles. Dins place was able to accommodate my family easily as the apartment has a queen bed, two twin beds, a day bed, and a sofa bed/futon. I would definitely recommend Dins place for any family making a NYC trip and will be happy to go back when we visit again.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Dins User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings