living room, the sofa bedkitchen
Entire home/flat
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
0 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Bright flat with king sized bed, fully equipped kitchen, cosy living room with TV and sofa bed, and small bathroom with large bath tub.

Unlimited WiFi is available.

The place is cosy and beautiful, and in a very central location.
Great central location, 5 min walk from Paddington station, Bayswater, Royal Oak and multiple bus stops.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £30 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £20
Weekly Discount: 29%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description

The space

The place is cosy and beautiful, and in a very central location.

It's a warm and very bright small apartment in a large and safe building with a porter.

Guest access

The guests have access to a double bedroom with a king sized bed, a living room with a dining table for four people and a sofa bed, a small kitchen and a small bathroom.

The guest are also welcome to use the TV, printer, fax and free wireless internet.

The neighbourhood

The neighborhood is beautiful.

Hyde Park is only 10 minutes walk, so you can enjoy the amazing park of London and the Serpentine Gallery.

The place is situated five minutes walk from Queensway, Bayswater and Westbourne Grove, streets with a lot of shops, supermarkets and cafes.
You will be also 15 minutes walk to Notting Hill and Portobello Road, where you can enjoy the famous market and visit the vintage shops and restaurants.

Getting around

Direct connection to Heathrow airport. (Heathrow connect/ Heathrow Express trains to Paddington station)

Walking distance to Hyde Park, Oxford Circus and Madame Tussauds. Very close to the Science Museum, Natural History Museum and the V&A.

The apartment is situated close to several tube lines (Bakerloo, Hammersmith and City,
District, Circle, Central) and a variety of buses and bike hiring stations.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

Your Host


Maya

Maya

London, United Kingdom · Joined in November 2013

traveler, dreamer, dancer, sports addict


Social Connections