IKEA家具,床头灯客厅的工作区
C2. Modern Flat & Clean room with cozy queen bed
C2. Modern Flat & Clean room with cozy queen bed
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi, there, welcome to Chengdu, stylish bedroom of 2-bedroom flat, surround by tons of green trees and birds, and you will stay on the 17th floor. It's easy to find here, just take metro line 1 to terminal stop Guangdu Exit A, the flat is 200 meter nearby, there is only 12 mins away from the landmark GLOBAL CENTER, it is a bright room with a bay window, a closet, MUJI bluetooth speaker and fragrance diffuser,each room has AC, we offer coffee machine and starbucks coffee,tea, books & LP

The space

I've lived in the apartment of a great amount of time so it‘s all comfortably fitted to be functional and convenient! Located on the 17th floor with two elevators; It is very bright and spacious with modern balcony with floor to Ceiling windows offering a great view of the Unit(you can see millions of green trees , swimming pool and high rise buildings outside of the window). The main room is fitted with a big tall workbench and a bar chair that you may use, a comfortable sofa, coffee table, TV, private wifi, dinning table and chairs, etc...Besides this modern apartment equipped with washing machine,kitchen, private bedroom and bathroom.

Guest access

Please feel free to use all the space in your own room. bathroom is shared with other guests.

Interaction with guests

I am currently living in Toronto, Canada. I will not stay with the guest. but we have a housekeeper to do the cleaning work. you need to fetch the key in the masterlock on your own ( at the stair case near the door of my flat):)

Other things to note

There are two convenience stores : “ Hongqi " and“Wudongfeng" within 2 minutes walk in ("Hongqi" convenience store is right besides the entrance of the Unit). Wudongfeng is slightly further. Walk out the entrance of the Unit, walk straight about 10 meters, then turn left and walk about 50 meters, and turn left again, then go straight about 30 meters, you will see it on your left side. Both are open Mon-Sun from 9am to 10pm . Please feel free to ask me for details of any other larger or more specific shop around!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 2 sofas

Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Internet

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £13 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM

House rules: Please remember keep any loud noise down during the quiet hours to respect the neighbors, and above all enjoy your stay in Chengdu!!
no pet and no visitors
after 11 pm please keep quiet and have a rest in your own private room if there is people sleep in the living room.
if there is no guest in the living room, you may stay late as long as keep quiet.
please remember to throw the rubbish bag to the big blue bin downstairs when you going out.
please clean the kitchen after used.
please keep the fridge nice and clean.
thank you


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gavin User Profile
June 2017
Wei was extremely helpful with helping me get to her place and answering any questions or concerns I had in a timely fashion. She went above and beyond to help me make my stay as enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend her and would stay there again.

Nim User Profile
July 2016
Wei's apartment is look great, clean, and cozy. She is always help and provide useful informations.
Wei User ProfileWei is a superhost.
Response from Wei:
很礼貌,讲卫生。
July 2016

非 User Profile
July 2016
家里很舒适,很温馨~特别是沙发很棒哦! 房东人很好哦~~~~强烈推荐~~~~
Wei User ProfileWei is a superhost.
Response from Wei:
房客很棒!
July 2016

Jordan User Profile
April 2016
Wei is very helpful,she gave me lots of information about how to explore Chengdu. and Wei's apartment is very clean and cozy. The entrance to the subway is only about 100 meters from her apartment. the environment of the community is quiet and safe. it is very bright awesome balcony with wonderful view, the bed and bedding are very comfortable . I even used her kitchen. Everything is great :)
Wei User ProfileWei is a superhost.
Response from Wei:
thanks
April 2016

彬 User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Wei User ProfileWei is a superhost.
Response from Wei:
由于 系统原因已经给其他客人敲定了,但是他们却始终没有订上,然后突然间收到彬同学的已付款的预定,于是立马联系了他,他人很好很NICE,也很理解我。希望他下次再来,成都欢迎你!不好意思啦
March 2016

佳颖 User Profile
May 2017
主卧和次卧共用一个卫生间,感觉多少还是有点不方便了。房间布置的环境很好。楼下吃的很多,也有红旗超市。小黄车也很方便。
Wei User ProfileWei is a superhost.
Response from Wei:
亲,请问你仔细阅读房源介绍了吗,上面的确有提到共用卫浴啊,应该是你预料之中的吧,既然预定我们家我就默认你已接受之后一个卫生间的事实,但为什么又要抱怨呢。
May 2017

Vicky User Profile
February 2017
去的地方很幸运,碰到两个女孩住另一个房间,人也都特别好。喜欢软床的伙伴一定不能错过哦

This host has 250 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in May 2015
Wei User ProfileWei is a superhost.

hi,我是维子,09年北师大珠海分校艺术设计系毕业。喜欢美食、设计、Shopping for 世界各地的手工艺品、经营手工艺品网店、环游世界、徒步和露营。2010年,被小美国拒签2次后辞去广告公司工作一个人背包穷游了东南亚。6年里我去了欧洲,北美,太平洋、印度,东南亚等30个国家及地区。我曾在新西兰打工度假15个月,现居加拿大多伦多,期待在多伦多与你见面:)
Hey, there, I am Wei(Emily), I was born and grew up in China, I got BA of Art and Design in 2009. I like gourmet food, designing, hiking, camping, I am running a online handicrafts shop, I like traveling around the world alone, shopping for the handicrafts from the world; in 2011, I quit my job at advertising company, then I started to bagpack at southeast asia. In past a few years, I visited about 30 countries. I've been Europe, South pacific, Southeast aisa, India, Nepal and the states...... I worked and travelled as working holiday maker in New zealand for 15 months. I am currently living in Canada Toronto. I am the airbnb host of Toronto and Chengdu(reknowned for Panda bear and SICHUAN food) I hope to meet you in Toronto or Chengdu in the near future:)

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings