BalconBalcon exposé Sud
"LA HALLE" with balcony and carpark
"LA HALLE" with balcony and carpark
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Confortable studio in a recent building, with a large balcony and private parking.
Close to Gerland and the river, bus in front of the building and metro 300m.
Double bed, pouf (3 people max), kitchen, sofa, TV, WiFi internet access, bathroom.

The space

26m2 apartment in a quite new building , 3rd floor with elevator, located in the Gerland district , close to the Rhone river, Gerland Park.

It has a large balcony and facing south, a private car park in the basement .
Very pleasant for a 2 not a large supermarket .

It consists of a main room with a double bed, a seating area with sofa and convertible sofa ( 3 pers in total maximum) , a fully equipped kitchen, a bathroom with Italian shower and toilet.

Facilities : coffee maker, kettle, microwave grill oven, DVD player , toaster , washing machine , clothes line , iron , vacuum cleaner, dishwasher , flat screen TV .

- Unlimited broadband WiFi fiber
- Linen and towels included

Next to the building: Bus C7 towards Part Dieu
200m : Tram Halle Tony Garnier and metro Jean Jaures

DECREASING PRICES depending on the number of nights

Guest access

Entire flat with:
Internet
TV
Free calls
Free parking

Interaction with guests

email or sms 24h/24h


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 couch

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £455
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Non smoking
No pets


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tomaž User Profile
August 2017
It was pleasant stay in Lyon. Emilie is great host. Apartment is nice IKEA stile and well equipped. Is in quiet neighbourhood an 10 minutes walk away from metro.

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
This was my second 2 week stay at Emilie's apartment. Accurate description, quick communication, and delivers as promised. Highly recommended.

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
Stayed for 2 weeks for work. Place is exactly as described and better than any hotel in area. Black out metal shades help fight jet lag! American friendly shower for water pressure and temp. Very flexible on checkin/check (URL HIDDEN) whatever I needed. Has parking which I didn't utilize, but based on office friends who live in area: very big premium. Highly recommended. Friendly and easy process.

Hugh User Profile
May 2016
Emilie was friendly, reliable and efficient. Excellent modern apartment is accurately described. It is in a residential area and is 10 mins on foot to the Metro. Uber cabs never took more than 2/3 minutes to arrive.

Mado User Profile
January 2016
Apartment very close to ENS and supermarket, clean and kitchen very well equipped.

Urska User Profile
January 2016
Emilie was exceptionally responsive and supportive host. She successfully managed our check in three hours before our officially announced arrival. Apartment fully corresponds to AirBnb profile. Apartment has its own parking place in the garage, kitchen is sufficiently equipped and bed is very comfortable. Apartment is perfectly located for those travellers visiting ENS Lyon.

Emilie was great. My flight arrived early. She allowed me to drop my bag off while the apartment was cleaned from the previous visitor, which was very nice. The apartment itself is cozy and nice. I would definitely stay there again!

This host has 505 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chassieu, FranceJoined in November 2012
Emilie User Profile

I am 35 years old, active momy with 3 little girls
I like travels, sport, concerts and discover nice people!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings