Full size bed
Mission Beach Studio Steps To The Beach Belmont
Mission Beach Studio Steps To The Beach Belmont

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This lovely studio is just steps to the beach. Comes completely Furnished. Kitchen comes with all cooking amenities. Includes bedding sheets, pillows and shower towels. I'll also provide you with free coffee and snacks. ONLY STREET PARKING!! Studio Can ONLY Accommodates 2 Guest!

The space

This is a lovely studio just steps to mission beach. There is a full size bed and a sectional couch. Comes completely Furnished. Kitchen comes with all cooking amenities. Includes bedding sheets, pillows and shower towels. I'll also provide you with free coffee and some snacks to get your day started.

Guest access

You have access to the entire studio with no restrictions.

Interaction with guests

I live close by and i am available by phone or by text. If you need anything at all I can be right over. However, I generally like to give guests a lot of space.

Other things to note

NO PARKING BUT THERE IS A FREE OVERNIGHT PARKING ON THE PARKING LOT ON THE BAY SIDE.. 5 min walk. During the day it can be a little loud from people walking by and because you also have the beautiful beach park next door. Neighborhood calm at night. If you are looking for a place to party or being loud this studio isn't for you. Neighbors will call the police and will have problems with them.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 32
Security Deposit: 241
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)

-House parties are strictly prohibited.
-NO Pets sorry.
-Please do not smoke indoors.

Check In: 3:00 pm
Check out : 10:00 am

I can accommodate early check in if other guests are not checking out on the same day.

Please respect the neighbors by keeping the noise down after 9pm. Enjoy the studio and make yourself feel at home.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

156 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Derek User Profile
August 2017
Great location. Perfect home away from home.

Sue User Profile
August 2017
Great location! Close to beach, Belmont park, restaurants, etc... Small but clean and had everything you could need!

Tyler User Profile
August 2017
Great place! Super close to the beach! A perfect couples get away!

Erik User Profile
July 2017
We really liked this apartment. 30 seconds to the beautiful mission beach. The apartment had everything we needed with well equipted kitchen, tv, wi-fi, ac. We didn't know that it was a big free parking lot nearby.

Kris User Profile
July 2017
Enjoyed our stay!

Scott User Profile
July 2017
Good home, good location

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
We didn't drive our car once. We got to spend a lot of time at the beach which is literally Steps From the studio. We also were only steps from excellent restaurants and amusement park. Overall it was such a great time and Jose's place was perfect.

This host has 607 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in August 2012
Jose User Profile

A San Diego Native and a world traveler. I graduated from the University of San Diego where I played Div 1 baseball. My passion for baseball took me to Sweden where i played and coached baseball in 2010. Living in Sweden made me realize how much more I wanted to get to know the rest of the world. I have travelled to 48 countries. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about different cultures.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings