Double in trendy East LDN warehouse
Hosted by Thom
Thom is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My room: an 85sq foot double with a loft bed. The aesthetic is minimal with parquet floors. There's a projecto

The space

My room: an 85sq foot very bright and airy double with a loft bed. The aesthetic is minimal with parquet floors. There's a projector you can use and plenty of (philosophy) books to read. Clean bed linen and towels provided.

Communal: this is a huge 1000sq foot space sharing with 12 other people, though you seldom see everyone together. Everyone gets on very well and are from different cultures (English, Australian, New Zealand, Swedish, Italian, Danish, Turkish) and work mainly in creative areas. We have double everything in our huge kitchen and two bathrooms. You're also welcome to use my fancy Rancillio espresso machine whilst I'm away.

Guest access

You'll keys for exclusive access to my room, as well as shared access to the communal areas.

Interaction with guests

All my housemates are friendly so feel free to chat with with anyone. If you need anything whilst i'm away you can contact me by watsapp or my housemate Steve.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Our house rules are mainly just keep things as clean and tidy as you can. No smoking in the communal areas.


Cancellations

1 Review

Sabrina User Profile
February 2016
I was very pleased with my stay at Thom's. His room was very aesthetically pleasing and very comfortable. He even had a wide array of books that I could borrow. The location was accessible by bus and it was ideal for me. His (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are friendly as well. Even if I didn't get to meet Thom, it was very easy to contact him through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and he was kind enough to make sure I was settled in well. I definitely would be coming back to stay again!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Thom User Profile
Hmm hate describing myself. Ok: I’m Thom, 30 and grew up on a farm in Staffordshire (middle England). I work in mental health helping people who experience psychosis in London. Interests include continental philosophy, critical theory, and most things design. I enjoy takin…
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings