Cosy & comfortable double room

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I offer cosy 12sqm room with 2 comfortable and big beds in a separate bedroom. In an apartment live me with my parents. You have free access to the fully equipped kitchen, bathroom and restroom. I'm also happy to show you around! I speak PL, ENG, DE.

The space

There are 2 big markets 5 minutes walk distance, nice park, 10minutes to the swimming-pool, gym, entertainment center.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom, toilet, parking space

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to provide you with all the information. Depending on day and time I might be able (and will be happy to do that!) to show you the city or translate you something if you'd need it. Feel free to contact me by phone, sms, mail, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) at any time and in case of any problems ;)

Other things to note

WiFi available


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We want you to feel as at home, just be respectful (in an apartment live also my parents). No smoking at home.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Żary, PolandJoined in April 2014
Elżbieta User Profile

Hi!

I'm pleased to welcome all the travelers from around the world in my house! I also love travelling (used to live in Germany, Switzerland and USA) and sharing cultural experiences. I am happy to host you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski

The neighbourhood

Similar listings