With great hospitalityKitchen and dining area
Old Town Scottsdale - ASU- Mill Ave
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private spacious yellow bedroom located in N. Tempe. Centrally located with easy access to Tempe, Scottsdale, ASU, airport, spring training games, restaurants, shopping, and hiking. Walking distance to public (free) transportation.

Dates not open? Send us a request!

The space

Quiet location, private spacious bedroom with a comfortable queen sized bed, clean linen/towels, and essential supplies. Bathroom is across from bedroom (in hallway) and will be for your use only.
Home is professionally cleaned.

Guest access

We provide shared access to:
Petting 2 friendly dogs
Relaxing Patio and yard - with furniture and organic urban garden
Washer/dryer - Iron/board
Kitchen and space in the fridge
Filtered water
Icemaker
BBQ (gas and charcoal)
Fire pit (bring wood)
Fast Wi-Fi (Average 50 Mbps - multiple Wireless Access Points)
TV and Netflix
USB chargers/cables
Your own door access code

Interaction with guests

We will be available for any questions you may have in regards to tips for the area etc. We would love to provide you with ideas and suggestions to make your visit to Arizona memorable.
We also understand guests need for privacy and will of course respect such.

Other things to note

We have two friendly dogs and dog gates limiting their access - we don't want them escaping or running around the house. Please ensure you close doors behind you :-)

We have an organic garden that we love to show off year round and seasonally indoor growing.

Breakfast is not included, nor offered. We do however have coffee and a coffee maker available for your use in our kitchen.

We are fluent in: English, Spanish, German, and Danish.

NO SMOKING INSIDE OR OUTSIDE


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £8
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

• Check-in time is between 3PM and 10PM. Please arrange in advance if you need early/late check in or out. Do not book unless we have confirmed a check in time outside the above time range.

No smoking - inside or outside
No drugs
No excessive drinking
No pets
Be courteous of noise after 10pm
Lock doors/close windows when not home
Do not flush items other than Toilet Paper down the toilet
Cleanup kitchen/common area after use
No guests who are not registered

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
June 2017
Jessica was very friendly and helpful with any questions we had. She had great suggestions for things to do nearby and was very communicative with her expectations. Overall a nice place to sleep/hang out during the day. The dogs are great.

Danielle User Profile
March 2017
Jessica was a great host. The place is clean, comfortable and quiet. The dogs are sweet. Highly recommended!

Donna User Profile
March 2017
The house and room where immaculate. The price was awesome. The hosts where so friendly and helpful. Bonus was their dogs that where so friendly and the lemons they gave us to take home, that came from their tree. Would highly recommend.

Claire User Profile
March 2017
Friendly couple who were home during my weekend stay. Two dogs barked each time i came in front door, but were very friendly, too. Keyless entry system useful & safe. House was neat & clean. Lemon tree & flowering shrubs in back walled garden added a special beauty.

Yuching Jill User Profile
March 2017
Lasse and Jessica are great hosts. They are very friendly and nice in many ways. They had everything ready for guests and accommodated our needs. They even gave us the organic herb they planted. :)The location is good for hikers and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. This is our first airbnb experience and will definitely recommend this place to other friends. The only problem is their dogs are too cute that I can't stop playing with them!

Dennis (Dino) User Profile
February 2017
One of the simple pleasures in life that I enjoy so much is meeting really nice people. Lasse and Jessica certainly fit that bill. They were most friendly, accommodating and offered much information on goings-on around town which I found very helpful. Although, I didn't have time to check out their recommendations, I sure will when I have more time when I get back this way again. My accommodations were clean, warm, comfortable and quiet. I slept really well all 3 nights and felt refreshed every morning. Their two dogs were a pleasure to meet and just loved to be petted. They were just awesome! Overall, Lasse, Jessica and their home deserves 10 stars out of 5! Mahalo nui loa and Aloha to you both!

Melody User Profile
January 2017
Probably the best Airbnb I've ever stayed in! The room was impeccably clean and very large. The bed was nice and comfortable. They provided lots of water and urged me to drink it because of the desert dryness. Also set up a coffee maker in the kitchen for me to make morning coffee. My host made sure to explain to me that there was a marathon going on while I was there an alternative routes to get to the airport. Also suggested nice places for me to eat. You could tell that they really cared about by stay being pleasant. Everything was perfectly clean, the host was excellent, and overall probably my best to stay at an Airbnb ever. Also very close to the marquee so an excellent spot if you are thinking to go to a concert there. Thank you so very much!

Tempe, Arizona, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Lasse+Jessica User Profile

We are both World travelers (just missing Antarctica as the last continent), outdoors people (mountain biking/racing, hiking etc), camping, always interested in new cultures and new people. Lover of weird movies and great food - no, we really love food, cooking, going out, cocktails, good Arizona wine and beer.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings