Comfortable and Cozy Bedroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My Room for rent is spacious, clean, and comforting. We are in between the city and mountains. Walking distance to open space. and walking trails. Clean and quiet neighborhood. My place is always clean and welcoming. The kitchen is fully equipped and common space is quite comfortable.

The space

I like the decor of the room. It has great colors and a comfortable bed. Its has good light during the day. You can sometimes watch horses from your window.

Guest access

Guest will have access to Bedroom and thier own private bathroom (not connected). You also have full use of everything in the kitchen. The living room and balcony are also always welcoming for guest. I have plenty of fiction and cooks books in the house. Also there is washer and dryer in my apartment for your use.

Other things to note

I do not have cable television. There is wifi though.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Please treat my house with respect as you would like yours.
Clean up after yourself and put stuff back where it belongs.
No overnight guest without approval.


Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brandi User Profile
September 2017
Great place super flexible host in a convenient location!

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Seamus was a great host! Always responded quickly to any questions and was very flexible.

Caro User Profile
May 2017
Beautiful place certified by me and my service dog! The lively room is extremely comfortable with a walk in closet and a super cozy bed with many pillows. There's also lots of drawers and still room for your luggage in the room. You can also see horses from your window since they're in a field next door and lovely squirrels and sometimes raccoons running around :D The private bathroom is 3 steps across the hall, very clean with shower and tub and with room to put your stuff. The kitchen has everything you may need and you get space in the fridge. The entire apartment is gorgeous and just the perfect size. Seamus is an AWESOME host!! He's super respectful, laid back and always willing to help and although we barely saw each other due to our schedules, he was always available through text and even though I stayed for more than a month, I always had everything I needed. The only kinda negative thing I could say is that the place is kinda far from the main city (you can see that in the map so not to complain) and I guess it would be quite inconvenient if you don't have a car. Oh, another downside is that the options for delivery food are basically pizza and chinese haha in case you're lazy. The nearest grocery stores are Walmart and King Soopers at about a 6min drive. Neighbors are quite friendly too. I'd DEFINITELY stay here again and would recommend the place to everybody. Thank you for everything, Seamus!!! #SaveKey :)

Dan User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is located in a quiet neighborhood, with children occasionally playing outside. Seamus was a great host, the communication was excellent and he always was easy to get a hold of whenever I needed something.

David User Profile
March 2017
Great place! Quiet and cozy. Seamus was a great host!

David User Profile
February 2017
First time using Air bnb and it was a pleasant experience. I stayed here for about a month and I would highly recommend this location. Thank you!

Bill User Profile
January 2017
Everything was great! Comfortable bed and a good shower! Seamus was a great host although we only saw each other the first day. Highly recommended!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Seamus Maher User Profile
Hi, my name is Seamus and I have been using Airbnb for several years now. I am from the east coast and love to travel, eat, and meet new people. I am new to renting out space but excited to have you in my house.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings