Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Cabrol - Perfect Family Getaway

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

“Cabrol” is on the outskirts of the beautiful village “Cornillon” which sits nestled on cliffs overlooking the “Vallee de la Ceze”. Renovated and restored in 2012, we strived to get the perfect blend of modern expectations while keeping the “Southern French” style and ambiance. The house is decorated with traditional Motifs and colours in keeping with local design and tradition.
A 10x4 meter swimming pool & sunbathing area are located beside the house which is surrounded by a large garden.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £274
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We expect our guests the treat the house & gardens as if they were at home. Any breakage or problems should be immediately brought to our attention. We are a animal friendly business and allow our guests to bring their pets. Our house is a non-smoking domicile and smoking indoors is not allowed. Smoking outside is allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 30 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bjørn User Profile
September 2015
We had a fabulous time at Cabrol! A beautiful home in an amazing location. We really felt at home after receiving such a warm welcome and would highly recommend a visit to the Cabrol cottage. Simon gave us tips about what to see in the area, we had very nice chats with him and we would return any time with our dog. Thanks again Simon and family we had a great time

Conall User Profile
August 2015
Simon was the most helpful & friendly host I have ever dealt with on my travels. Everything about the accommodation exceeded my expectations and the photos of the residence does not do it justice. I would strongly recommend anyone to visit this beautiful home in the south of France. Thank you Simon for making our stay so comfortable. We will be back next year.

Hugues User Profile
April 2017
Lieu très agréable ,très confortable en pleine nature. Simon est très accueillant et se met en quatre pour satisfaire ses locataires.

Marie-Pascale User Profile
July 2016
Nous avons passé un très agréable Séjour. L'accueil de Simon et sa famille a été très chaleureux. Ils sont tous à l'écoute, toujours prêts à rendre service et surtout très sympathiques. La maison était très propre et les pièces à vivre agréables. Côté logistique les basiques (produits d'entretien, sacs poubelle, sopalin, papier WC...) et infos utiles (magasins, lieux des poubelles, jours de marchés...) étaient fournis ce qui est très pratique lorsque l'on vient une semaine seulement comme nous. La piscine est partagée avec un autre gite mais ce n'est pas gênant. Nous y avons rencontré une famille hollandaise très sympathique: ça fait voyager... Un grand merci à Simon et à bientôt sans doute...

Ward User Profile
September 2015
Heel leuk schoon huis met een goed onderhouden zwembad welke je deelt met 2 andere huisjes. Simon is erg behulpzaam en geeft leuke tips voor activitieten en bezienswaardigheden in de buurt! Mooie omgeving met veel mogelijkheden binnen een uur rijden. Boodschappen kun je om de hoek doen en ook het mooie plaatsje Goudarque is dichtbij gelegen. Als we weer in de buurt zijn komen we zeker terug!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in February 2015
Simon User Profile

I currently split my time between Cornillon, France and Köln, Germany. I grew up in Ireland and have a multi-cultural background. I am multi-lingual and have worked in the hospitality trade as a chef. I am currently looking after some of my families properties in France.

My parents started renting out their home in France in 2005. We currently have 4 properties which have all been recently renovated.

I love meeting new people and interacting with our guests; Whether its sharing my local knowledge on restaurants or swimming spots or having a drink in the evening - I take great pleasure in facilitating memorable holidays .

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings