Skip to content
Cozy Affordable Bedroom in Downtown Lancaster R3
Cozy Affordable Bedroom in Downtown Lancaster R3
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy bedroom located on South Prince St. Minutes away from downtown Lancaster, The Convention Center, theaters, restaurants, historical sites, hospital, F&M, Central Market, The Fulton Opera and much more!!

Come and enjoy the town, you will Love it!!

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
November 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ricardo User Profile
August 2017
Hosts are great, they were polite and very communicative. The only things that bothered me were the internet which was real slow and the neighborhood. I wouldn't recommend walking around the neighborhood when is dark.
Isabel & Xavier User Profile
Response from Isabel & Xavier:
Well, Recardo, i will not recommend anyone to walk around late night in a new place/town. not because it might not be safe, but because is a new place in general. Am a New York native my self, used to walk and riding the train any where and any time of the day. however, when ever i am in a new place i make sure to be cautious because i don't know the place nor my way around, and as per Lancaster, is one of the safer city in Pennsylvania, and one proof of that is all the city street cameras all over the city. we do apologize again for the internet, like we mentioned to you from the beginning. it does tend to get very slow when there's bad weather.
August 2017

Anne & Michael User Profile
August 2017
Isabel and Xavier were great hosts. They even had brochures so you could see what restaurants and stores were downtown. Love the fact that we could walk to downtown and not have to move our car. Parking wasn't bad at all when we did come back at night we didn't have a problem fin…

David User Profile
August 2017
Xavier and Isabel are so nice and the place is an easy walk to lots of restaurants, shops, bars etc. Mr. Coco (their dog) is the man!

Ellie User Profile
July 2017
Clean and centrally located! Smooth check in and communication. Would stay here again :)

Simeon User Profile
July 2017
I absolutely enjoyed my one month stay. Isabel and Xavier are excellent hosts. They are VERY easy to communicate any concerns with (whether by message or in person) in making the best effort to make my stay welcoming. I think they are great hosts because they take pride in their …

Daniel User Profile
June 2017
I'm not sure if there isn't any central air or if it just wasn't on but its pretty hot inside the house. The bedroom did have an a/c unit so at least you could sleep in the cool. The house definitely needs some work. I did run into some problems the first night with the a/c un…
Isabel & Xavier User Profile
Response from Isabel & Xavier:
I did apologize for not being at the house when you guys came and for any inconvenience you guys might have had ( i had an emergency and was not at home at the time) i did try and did all my best to make sure you guys had a good stayed. i even had a family member come from almost two hours away to give you an extra set of towels, which was the third set. due to not being at home and having a full house the bathroom might had not been as clean as usual. I apologize for that. about the house and the central air. i think you forgot that you only reserved a room not my entire home as you were roaming around my house. we don't have central air conditioning but we do have AC in all the six bedrooms. am very clear about the description when you make reservations. you have a private room, share bathroom and you are allowed to use the kitchen, microwave etc.. not my private areas as per why i don't have pictures of the rest of my home.
June 2017

Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in February 2015
Isabel & Xavier User Profile
We love traveling and learning about other cultures. We enjoy delicious food, great books and a good cup of coffee and a glass of wine!
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings