Centrale spazioso appartamento con parcheggio
Centrale spazioso appartamento con parcheggio
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Tresche Conca is the pearl that welcomes the Altopiano of the 7 Communes; It certainly enjoys an ideal location, just a few kilometers from Asiago. Immersed in the greenery among forests, meadows and mountain trails, Treschè Conca is suitable for young and old, I kindly ask The first floor apartment has a large parking lot in front of the entrance and is located 5 minutes from the main square and the main shops of the resort.
translated by Google

Tresché Conca è la perla che dà il benvenuto sull’Altopiano dei 7 Comuni ; gode sicuramente di una posizione ideale, a pochi chilometri da Asiago.
Immersa nel verde tra boschi, prati e sentieri di montagna, Treschè Conca è adatta a grandi e piccini,chiedo gentilmente
L'appartamento al primo piano dispone di un vasto parcheggio di fronte all'entrata ed e’ situato a 5 minuti dalla piazza principale e dai principali negozi della località.

The space

Furnished recently with completely new furniture
translated by Google

Arredato recentemente con mobili completamente nuovi

Interaction with guests

Included in the price a support agency available 24 to 24 for every possible emergency and need of primary need.
translated by Google

Incluso nel prezzo un’agenzia di appoggio disponibile 24 su 24 per ogni possibile emergenza e bisogno di primaria necessita.

Other things to note

I consumi di luce e gas sono pagati a parte e alla fine del soggiorno direttamente all’agenzia incaricata di seguire in cliente in caso di necessita.
Vi e’ una stufa a pallet che se usata produce costi giornalieri bassissimi


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £21 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit £276
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2013
Marco User Profile

I am a 45 years old originally from Italy that has lived for 17 years in Amsterdam, Holland.
I have been several times in the US because of good friends and contacts I have in some cases since 30 years established in the US Army base of my hometown where I worked and created different types of coltural interactions with it

Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings