lounge TV lounge TV room
Bellevue Hill Family Home
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is close to Bondi Beach the City and up the hill from Double Bay Harbour, Bondi Junction, 3 mins walk to our local village cafes deli bottle shop newsagents post office family/friends who stay love it because its central. It's still a good idea to have car!

The space

You will be welcomed to our family (Child) friendly home and we can leave a key or meet you to run through how everything works dishwasher washer and dryer and TV and then we will leave you to relax and enjoy our home and Sydney. The 2 children's bedrooms 3 &4 are best suited to children or young teenagers NOT ADULTS trust me I have tried them!

Guest access

Our home best suits a family with children. You will have access to all 4 or just the bedrooms you need we just ask you to not investigate the contents of the cupboards, wardrobes and chest of draws as my kids are precious about their things as I am sure are yours!

Interaction with guests

I can be reached on mobile as I will be out of town or my Nanny can be contacted

Other things to note

There is our Budgie Belle if we cant find a home for her while we are away! So we may need you to check her water and seed...Our dog won't be home :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £51
Security Deposit £151
Weekly Discount: 26%
Weekend Price £151 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Family Guests use the TV the foxtel but not on demand movies, wireless is available, backyard play equipment and only toys left out in bedrooms not inside draws and cupboards please and just leave the room as you found it.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lauren User Profile
October 2016
The house is so close to everything you need! We loved staying here, especially with our kids who had lots to play with! The house was cosy, quite and in a beautiful area walking distant to shops and the beach! Would deffinetly recommend to all!

Beiyan User Profile
September 2016
The house is great! It is really beautiful and cozy. We love it!

Syida User Profile
September 2016
Love the house, its cute..love the neighbourhood, its peaceful..Shory drive to the city & Bondi beach..Warm welcome by Juliette, even though we did not get to meet..We had a great time staying here..

Jo User Profile
July 2016
Lovely house, lovely stay, lovely host. Thankyou

Lara User Profile
July 2016
Juliette's home was perfect for our family reunion - quaint, comfortable and great for families with kids. She was very responsive and accommodating and made us feel welcomed with a lovely note and gift. The home is in a beautiful suburb close to the beaches, city, parklands and Bondi Junction (Westfields/train station). Deli's and coffee shops are a block away. We would highly recommend it for a family holiday.

Ian User Profile
July 2016
Arrival process was smooth. Place was cosy and felt at home. Heater didn't seem to be functioning too well and let out a "gassy" smell. Some of the beds were a little dusty too. Hot water was limited for 5 people. Other than that, place was really homely. Host made us feel very welcomed and even offered a bottle of wine and a handwritten message upon arrival.

Byron User Profile
June 2016
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at lovely Juliette's Bellevue Hill beach-shack-styled home. It was perfectly located, close to city and beaches, and Juliette was so easy to communicate with. We would certainly recommend it to anyone, especially families, visiting Sydney. Thanks Juliette :)

Bellevue Hill, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Juliette User Profile

The 5 things I cant live without are my children, family, friends, our pets (2 dogs, our fish and bird Belle) and of course travel! In my past travel life I would pack either a yoga mat and head to an Ashram or pack my Boots to trek a different Mountain range on a different continent each year. Now with children we fly interstate Qld or WA to visit family OR we keep it local to NSW. We love a good road trip into the country with other like minded families. We stay in beach shacks on the Central Coast, or escape to the Blue Mountains and a cabin near the Jenolan Caves, or try out a farm stay in the Hunter Valley and love our annual ski trip in the Snowy Mountains in Winter. Travelling has gone from solo to family trips so Airbnb accommodation is perfect for our family and hosting helps fund our family adventures its a perfect arrangement. We love people to enjoy our humble home and keep it warm for us!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings