Skip to content
Entire flat

Charming & new 1 bedroom appartment with view!

Michael User Profile
Michael

Charming & new 1 bedroom appartment with view!

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great communication100% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
Quick responses3 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

I propose you a magnificent & welcoming 1 bedroom appartment recently redesigned! The appartment is even cuter in real.

Brand new bathroom made in 2018.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Salua User Profile
Salua
July 2018
Nice place, got all the essentials, clean and spacious for 2 people. Thank you very much Michael.
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
My pleasure Salua, happy that you enjoyed your stay.
July 2018
Blake User Profile
Blake
May 2018
His place was very clean and he was super helpful!
Sami User Profile
Sami
August 2017
Safe & Beautiful place close to the train station.
Bilitis User Profile
Bilitis
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Michael's place. The appartment is beautiful, tidy and cosy. We were warmly welcomed by Michael's mother. Michael is very complaisant and regularly stayed in touch to ask if everything was going well. Merci beaucoup!
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
My pleasure, you were welcome!
May 2017
Angie User Profile
Angie
August 2016
Host is nice and fast respond until you suggest something. The house look like in Photo good design ,Nice touch with small plant and light .But cleanliness is not meet my standard and if someone allergy with dusty should avoid. but apart that the bed sleep very good and room is q…
Michael User Profile
Response from Michael:
Angie forget to mention that she asked for a free night proposing me a good airbnb comment in return. When I declined, she became very complaining about everything. I had 4 groups of guests during this summer and no one complained about cleanliness. Last but not least, it is not true to state that the area in not safe after staying only two nights. The area is very residential with many families (because two schools are situated nearby), quiet and no issue. It is not fair to try to scare the guests like this.
August 2016
Julián User Profile
Julián
July 2016
Everything perfect. Michael and his girlfriend are super friendly and always trying to make you feel at home. The beds are really comfortable!! Great choice and the view is spectacular
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
May 2016
Everything was very good, Michael's parents were welcoming and helped us get the keys. The place is in a good location, view was great. My experience was all positive, the only thing that could use work was the bathtub.

Hosted by Michael

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2012
Michael User Profile
42 Reviews
Verified
Travels are my only drug!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings