Your bedroom
1 BR in modern Queen Anne townhouse


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Large private BR with queen size bed in new modern townhouse. Excellent location near SPU in Queen Anne. Plenty of street parking. Easy bus access to downtown and less than one mile from Fremont or Upper QA. You'll have full access to my kitchen and huge rooftop deck.

The space

New construction, modern design, plenty of room to spread out, rooftop deck, large open office

Guest access

Kitchen, bathrooms, rooftop deck, living room with cable television, dining room, office

Interaction with guests

I'll be around enough to give you suggestions on things to see or places to eat, but don't spend a ton of time at home. I work standard/long hours during the week and generally fill up my time after work with some form of exercise. I'm in and out over the weekend, mostly out.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 71 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)

Check in at 3:00. Check out at 11:00. No access to rooftop deck after midnight.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

48 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lea User Profile
July 2017
Nicholas' appartement is awesome. We really enjoyed our stay, especially the rooftop is really nice. It was easy to get to Fremont, our favourite area in seattle with great shops and restaurants. Nicholas was very helpful with everything. Thanks a lot!

Angelica User Profile
July 2017
Nicholas was such a sweet and welcoming host, he was beyond accommodating. His place is beautiful and the location is perfect, only a 12 minute drive to downtown Seattle. I would highly recommend this place for anyone who is traveling to Seattle.

Lena User Profile
July 2017
Nicholas was great!! We didn't meet in person, but he was definitely available via text/airbnb. Provides a lot of food suggestions that are near by tourist sites. His place is definitely close to the troll and Kerry park. Would definitely stay here if I visit Seattle again!

Nick User Profile
July 2017
Nick was friendly and helpful with suggestions about where to eat, grab coffee, or find a trail. Clean modern place, excellent views. I'd stay here again. Thanks!

Alexandra User Profile
June 2017
This place is in a great location, super easy to get to great places in Queen Anne and Fremont, as well as downtown! We had a great time here and found it super easy to communicate with Nicholas. Would definitely recommend staying here!

Shannon User Profile
June 2017
We had a wonderful stay with Nicholas, although we weren't able to actually meet! His space is beautiful and very clean. We were able to easily access downtown and nearby neighborhoods by walking and ubering. We went to a couple of the nearby coffee shops he recommended and were so happy we did! Checking in and out was seamless. I would highly recommend staying here!

Kristen User Profile
June 2017
The place is beautiful, modern, and very clean! Queen Anne is a pretty neighborhood, not far from the downtown/Seattle tourist spots. Nick was very helpful and responsive throughout the process! Would stay here again.

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Nicholas User Profile

Greetings. I'm a healthcare statistician and six-year resident of Seattle. I'm a Midwest native (IL) and have also lived in Portland, OR, Raleigh, NC, Boulder, CO, and DC. I love the Pacific Northwest and I'm sure you will to. You can count on me for good running, hiking, rock climbing, restaurant, and local beer recommendations.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings