Living roomBalcony - south
Cosy & light apartment in lovely East
Cosy & light apartment in lovely East
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Light, quiet and spacious apartment in the most lively part of town: "Oost". Its uncommon setup makes it a " love it or "hate it" kinda place, but is guaranteed to make you feel at home.

Location: perfect spot to explore the city from (15mn cycling from city center).


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

No smoking.
Respect the neighbours.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chantalle User Profile
June 2017
Bram's appartment was perfect for our stay. Communaction was easy and location of the appartment was was very convenient. Clean and tidy too. We had a great stay, thank you Bram!

Ceren User Profile
October 2016
Bram and his girlfriend were very friendly and flat was great. I can recommend them to everyone.

Jules User Profile
May 2017
Un séjour parfait avec ma copine pendant ces 4 jours. Bram est très accueillant et disponible pour la moindre question. L'arrivée s'est très bien déroulée, le tour de l'appartement également. C'est un appartement très moderne, très bien organisé et très propre. Certes un peu loin du centre, mais le tramway et le bus sont juste à côté et nous permet d'y accéder en 20 minutes même pas. La présence d'une supermarché juste à côté est encore mieux. Rien à redire si ce n'est que je garde le contact en tête !

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in May 2012
Bram User Profile

Franco-Dutch marketing man and teacher, keen on traveling and discovering. Interested in communities and permaculture, (sign)languages, arts, nature and sports.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings