Charming, quiet, light, and central - Welcome
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, clean apartment in a walk-up, located in a safe, laid-back, quiet neighborhood. The apartment is located on charming Frederiksberg. Only 5 minutes walk from the metro, which takes you to the center of Copenhagen in 5 minutes and the airport in 23 minutes.
Right next to the lovely Frederiksberg Gardens, shopping mall, supermarkets and Zoo. There is also good opportunities for drinks and food just down the street.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £123
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking, no pets and no party please


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Meredith User Profile
September 2017
Frederikke's place is wonderful--beautiful Danish design, light filled, and in a lovely neighborhood. We appreciated the easy access to the Metro, grocery, and various coffee shops and cafes. Frederikke was a helpful host, sending excellent directions, recommendations, and accommodating an early bag drop-off, but she did take 24-48hrs to respond to most messages. Also note that the apartment is a walk up [five flights!] so do take that into account if you have luggage or children in tow. We absolutely loved our time in Copenhagen, and our stay at Frederikke's beautiful flat was a big part of that!

Nakako User Profile
August 2017
Had a wonderful time at Frederikke's cozy and beautiful flat. Convenient location close to public transport, park, and shops. Check-in and check-out went smoothly and we recommend this apartment.

Hannah User Profile
August 2017
A beautifully clean and well equipped flat in a very handily located area of Copenhagen, super easy to get it the airport ( approx 20 Mins to the metro ) and a 5 min walk away to the local metro and bus. Bike hire within a stones throw of the apartment. The flat is a few stories up though so not suitable for kids in prams/ those who find problems with stairs but otherwise we couldn't fault it! Frederikke was a wonderful hostess - excellent communication and very kindly also let us leave our bags for a few hours after check which was a major help! We would definitely recommend to other couples of friends! Big thanks!

Kathrin User Profile
June 2017
Frederikke's home is cozy and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay a lot. Frederikke was so nice to borrow her bikes to us with which we explored the city. On our last day, we discovered the parc just around the corner which was a highlight of our visit. We will definitely be back in Kopenhagen!

Bjørn Atle User Profile
May 2017
Light and comfortable flat. Great, quiet neighbourhood close to public transport, park, and shops. Very clean. Friendly host.

Marie User Profile
April 2017
Would definitely recommend this place! Great location, super clean and easy communication with Frederikke! Eveything you need is in the apartment and we felt very welcomed! Also enough space for three people

Josh User Profile
December 2016
Myself and my partner thoroughly enjoyed Frederikke's Apartment. Convenient location in a very pleasant area, Metro is a short walk, Tivoli Gardens/City Centre within walking distance. The apartment is well thought out, minimalistic in design and was a pleasure to return to after a full day exploring the beautiful city. Netflix was a great bonus along with the 2 cans of beer and Toblerone's Frederikke kindly left us with a map of the city. Would definitely recommend! Beautiful City, beautiful apartment...

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2012
Frederikke User Profile

Jeg bor i denne skønne lejlighed med min kæreste og vores lille datter. Vi er ofte ude og rejse,så mens vi er afsted, er lejlighed klar til besøgende fra hele verden.
Jeg arbejder som lærer på en skole lige i nærheden.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings