Skip to content
Living Room- Perfect for Large Groups and FamiliesProperty Facade
Airbnb 3 BHK Serviced Apartment- Greenwood City
Airbnb 3 BHK Serviced Apartment- Greenwood City
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fully Serviced 3 Bedroom Apartment in an BnB stand alone property -Located in peaceful and up-market gated community, Greenwood city

**Professional staff, homely environment & personalised attention
**24/7 Free WiFi ,Power Back up, Serviced and Security (cctv & gaurd )
**Fully equipped in-apartment Kitchen and Complimentary Breakfast
**Housekeeping, Laundry Service, Guest Relation Manager & Taxi Service

The peaceful environment is Ideal for tourists, families, expats and corporate travel.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofas
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ajay User Profile
November 2017
Good Place to stay in Gurgaon if one is with family.
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Dear MR Ajay, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and taking the time out to write this review. We all look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Madhu
November 2017

Pamela User Profile
November 2017
The service was top notch, the breakfast was ontime and delicious, the room was spacious and very clean. I will totally recommend this to my friends!
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time out for writing this review, we look forward to hosting you again. Regards,
November 2017

Sandeep User Profile
November 2017
Things were not as advertised, No elevator, no chef. Issues like faulty AC, flush not working, leaky taps, cockroaches in the kitchen. Electric shock in the shower! My 8 year old son suffered an electric shock in the shower. On intimating the manager, a repairman was dispatched,…
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Dear Sandeep, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. I would like to revert that things are exactly as advertised/ listed, no where is it mentioned that there is an elevator in the property. Chef was there and cooked meals for you, Breakfast menu was alternated after you requested the same. Faulty A/c (which was an inconvenience to you fro 2 days) was fixed Asap within 2 days and the delay was due to company and repair process- you would- agree that the technician took 2 days to fix the issue and we raised it as soon as it came to the fore (all our A/Cs are under Annual maintenance contract and this was and unexpected problem- you were also given alternate accommodation option on another floor/ nearby apartment/ refund and even free relocation. Our aim is for each guest to have a good stay and each review is important to us. So we have worked on your pointer for the A/C but the rest as you know are not true. Our QC check process is regular, and so is the pest control and other allied services. Thank you and Regards, Madhu
November 2017

Sangjoon User Profile
October 2017
Thanks
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Dear Sangjoon, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and taking the time out to write this review. We all look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Madhu
October 2017

Nárjara User Profile
October 2017
Tranquil and quiet neighborhood. Very clean and comfortable house. Great stay!!! Just follow the GPS to get there so you don't get lost ;)
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Dear Narjara, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your words of appreciation and taking the time out to write this review. We all look forward to hosting you again. Regards, Madhu and team Perch
October 2017

Anish User Profile
July 2017
This place was one of the most memorable and this was possible only because of the exceptionally high standard hospitality and services that was offered. Perch Service Apartments have become our preferred choice for both short and long term stay. It is worth to mention that the p…
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Dear Anish, Thank you for taking the time our for writing about your experiences in this review. We are happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed you stay and also our service. A big thank you from all of us, reviews like this drive all of us to continue our hard work. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Gurugram. Best Regards, Madhu & Team
July 2017

Kush User Profile
June 2017
The service, the response time was within minutes, the internet speed, I was able to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) video without any difficulty, and the breakfast, omelettes and parathas were amazing.
Madhu User Profile
Response from Madhu:
Dear Kush, Thank you for taking the time our for writing about your experiences in this review. We are happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed you stay. A big thank you from all of us, and we look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Gurugram. Best Regards, Madhu & Team
June 2017

New Delhi, IndiaJoined in April 2012
Madhu User Profile
We stay in Gurgaon and enjoy playing Golf, reading and travelling. Our BnB's are very well set up and managed. When you stay with us, you can be assured of professional service and a warm friendly atmosphere. We have hosted various travellers from the world over and is interes…
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings