Bedroom (winter set)Bedroom (winter set)
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Casa Pamina is a two-room apartment (bathroom, badroom, living room with kitchen. The tramway for Florence is at 5 min on foot. Free parking just in front of the apartment. Near to minimarket, bar, pizzeria.

The space

Pamina House is an apartment located in Scandicci
in a quiet residential area
. Living room / dining room
with kitchenette, bedroom
bedroom, bathroom with shower and toilet,
closet. Fully equipped with
heating, washing machine, dryer, oven
and dishwasher. From Casa Pamina is
5 minutes walk to the bus stop
T1 tramway line which connects Scandicci the center of Florence in 15 minutes. Within 500 meters from Casa Pamina you can find several restaurants / pizzeria (The Crouton, Lobster, La Taverna di Castruccio), bar, supermarket, pharmacy and a theater. Possibility of parking in the immediate vicinity of the house and travel by public transport. From Florence train station are also within some of the most beautiful and famous places in Tuscany, such as Pisa, Siena, Arezzo, Lucca, San Gimignano, Volterra, Monteriggioni, Certaldo, San Miniato, Greve in Chianti, Castellina in Chianti, etc. ...

Guest access

Guests can take advantage of all the services provided in the apartment: washing machine, dishwasher, oven, toaster, hair dryer. Upon arrival will also receive a "sweet" surprise!

Interaction with guests

The meeting t to receive the keys with the guest is set a few days before arrival. We are also always available by phone for any problem / question / doubtrs.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £91
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

At the request , possibility of adding a single bed.
Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful apartment, very clean and located very close to the town and the tram line to visit Florence. Thankyou!!

I User Profile
April 2017
Beautiful apartment, fully equipped, close to shops and transport. Irene was a great host. Highly recommended.

Amélie User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Niels User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Mario User Profile
September 2016
Frustrating as we had to fill in time to check in and wasted an afternoon. Internet has always been very important during our travel and to have such a weak, almost non existent signal was unacceptable.

Ann User Profile
May 2016
We stayed at Irenes apartment for a week. It was easy to get to by the T1. Irene left the key in the mailbox. She was very attentive, making sure we found the place. The apartment is as described. Very clean. Beautiful big towels. The notebook was very informative. Grocery stores in every direction. A bit far from town but easy to get to by T1. Great restaurant next door "Il Crostino".

Iris User Profile
March 2016
The flat is so nice and clean, it is really well situated because you have 5 minuts from flat to the metro, that it drive you to Florence in 20 min, the regulary is roughly 4-10 min between them and it costs 1,20€

Mercatale, Italy · Joined in November 2012
Irene User Profile

Hi! I'm a 24 years old student from the countryside of Florence. I study veterinary medicine in Pisa, I love animals, music and travel with friends and backpack! I love the ethic food, and when I come back from a journey I try to do all the dishes I've enjoyed during my trip. Hope to see you soon in Casa Pamina!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.