Family apartment in Copenhagen C
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

135 m2 cozy apartment with beds for 3 adults and 3 children.
Just outside the door you have cafes, restaurants, Kastellet (park) and sights.
3 min walk to the local supermarket
7 min walk to the train station with direct connection to the airport

The space

Apartment on the second floor. The property is from 1930. Theres is a lift in the building. The surrounding buildings are from the (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)s and 1900s. There are two small balconies. One towards the street and one towards the yard.

Guest access

You have access to the entire apartment, which consists of a large kitchen, a living room, a bedroom, 3 nursery and 1 and af half bathroom.

There is a fully equipped kitchen, large dining table, dishwasher, washer, dryer, linens and wifi.

There is access to a paved backyard via the back stairs.

Interaction with guests

We will only rent out our apartment, when we are travelling, so you will have the apartment for yourselves. We can be contacted via email and SMS.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 3
1 toddler bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 3PM

No smoking. Go to the backyards.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Our family hat a great easter holiday in this lovely appartement in the heart of copenhagen. The big appartment with all you need made the stay very plessent and personal. The information from Simon both before and during was perfect. Simon is a very open and helpful host.

Rahul User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic host, property and location. Good for families - 5 adults shared. All sites walking distance. Property has everything that is required. Spacious and clean

Ella User Profile
February 2017
Simon met us in the flat when we arrived which was really helpful. Lovely home with great facilities for the four of us. Simon replied to our texts quickly and the flat was a great base for our holiday. Would recommend to friends!!

Lisa User Profile
October 2016
Simon was the best of hosts, giving us the warmest of welcomes when we arrived and lots of communication before we got there. As I'd told him we were going to a wedding, he even thoughtfully suggested a nearby hairdresser! The flat is in a wonderful location - really beautiful buildings all around, a park and close to great cafes, even an attractive walk from the station (easy to find). The flat itself was stunning - great Danish design in every detail! We would definitely stay there again. Thank you, Simon!

Eiichi User Profile
August 2016
My family with kids stayed this flat for 6 days relaxing and comfortably. Location is very convenient to visit the central city, close to the bus stop and it's in the very quiet area so we had a good sleep :). Especially my kids were very interesting in their toys and had a fun. Simon always gave us a kind and quick answers and helped us a lot. Big thanks to Simon and his family. We definitely recommend to stay here. Thank you.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
A cozy, velcoming apartment with all facilities needed. Short walking distance to the citycenter and The little mermaid. Great place to stay for a family weekend in Copenhagen!

Linnéa User Profile
July 2016
Simon was a great host! Easy to communicate with and very nice and helpful :) before the arrival he gave us some great restaurants advices and also explaination in a great way how to easily find the apartment from the train station. The apartment was clean, big and beautiful! I definitely recommend other people to live at Simons' place :) thanks!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2015
Simon Emil User Profile

Familiefar til 4 børn. Historieinteresseret. Særligt i København.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings