The Rose Room with kitchenette The view from the Rose Room Verandah
HeronChase RoseRoom 509 Krause Rd Beaulieu Kyalami
Hosted by Paul / Tanya
Paul / Tanya is the host.Paul / Tanya is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Heron Chase has 8 bedrooms all having there own entrances and a 2 bedroomed cottage it is on a one hector property in one of the most secure suburbs run or cycle in the suburb .There is free WiFi and a back up. Close to Kyalami race track restaurants, shops, Monte Casino, KEP, Galagher Estates, Waterfall, Vodacom &Kyalami Bussniss Park. There are several options depending on your needs from B&B,self catering and family rooms each room has a kitchenette

The space

Breakfast may be available with prior arrangement and at an additional cost.

Guest access

Plenty of parking on the property.
Swimming pool available for guest use.
Braai areas for guests use.

Interaction with guests

You can contact us by cell phone.

Other things to note

Breakfast is not included in the rate. It is only available with prior arrangement at additional cost.

Wireless Internet

Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Consideration to other guests at all times.
No smoking indoors and no littering.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house


1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Pierre User Profile
July 2016
The reception was nice and friendly. Room was clean and neat but not on the pictures of the listing. Self catering items covers all the basics but in general the room is ageing. Unfortunately the room I got is also not sufficiently covered by the available Wi-Fi so access was intermittent and very slow. I had luke warm water for shower on the second morning. DSTv is restricted to one channel, as selected for all.
Paul / Tanya User ProfilePaul / Tanya is a superhost.
Response from Paul / Tanya:
Hi Pierre Thanks for letting us know the problems with that room, which we will look into unfortunately it was our only room available as we were fully booked ,we were having problems with the land line for the WI-FI but that is fixed . Regards, Paul & Tanya
July 2016

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings