Skip to content
MASTER BEDROOMLIVING SPACE
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Ocean Pearl offers perfect and affordable, beachside accommodation right in the heart of Ettalong Beach.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Belinda User Profile
January 2018
Great views and perfect location. Cleanliness could be improved.
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again
January 2018

Lee User Profile
October 2016
Apartment was nice and modern in a good location for the beach, restaurants and shops Easy to pick up the keys from round the corner and secure underground parking
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
October 2016

Pippa User Profile
June 2016
The carpet and walls were dirty when we walked in and we were still charged an exorbitant cleaning fee. There was no linen and this was not made obvious until we arrived home at 9pm. The linen fee was fifteen dollars a person which is totally outrageous. There wasn't even extra t…
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Hi Pippa, thank you for your feedback and it is not good to hear you had a disappointing weekend. We do apologies for the carpet and walls being marked, the owner is in the process of replacing the carpet and repainting the walls. Thank you again
June 2016

Darren User Profile
May 2016
The apartment was nice and clean. Great view of the water and close to all that Ettalong has to offer. Just don't forget to get the linen package as an extra.
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
May 2016

Tristan User Profile
April 2016
The apartment was comfortable and has a nice view over the water - and is extremely conveniently located in the centre of Ettalong. We arrived quite late, and we were able to pick up our keys from a secure lock box nearby. Our hosts were very professional and made the process ver…

Shannan User Profile
April 2016
We had a great time at Ocean Pearl, it was perfect for our needs. It was a beautiful view, and a very relaxing getaway. A simple place for a weekend getaway, very close to everything. And having the parking space was so convenient!
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and will take all into consideration. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
April 2016

Sebastien User Profile
March 2016
The place is extremely conveniently located, has a great view and balcony and the kitchen, living and dining room is nice and open. Beds are comfy and bathroom very clean.

Hi, I'm Trinette I work with a great team that includes Amanda, Gail, Monica, Rosie and Stephen in Accom Holidays, Ettalong Beach office. We specialise in holiday getaways and short term rentals on the Central Coast Peninsula. This includes Killcare, Daleys Point, Booker Bay,…
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings