Skip to content
MASTER BEDROOMLIVING SPACE
Save this listing.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Ocean Pearl offers perfect and affordable, beachside accommodation right in the heart of Ettalong Beach.

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lisa User Profile
Lisa
January 2018
View and location were great. However carpet nails were sticking through the carpet near the kitchen and sliding doors. Smelt very dusty. Sliding windows need cleaning. The bedroom mattress protectors were dirty, apartment was ok, but not worth the price tag.
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we do apologies regarding the nails sticking out and the mattress protectors and had we known during your stay we could have rectified immediately for you. Apologies again
January 2018
Belinda User Profile
Belinda
January 2018
Great views and perfect location. Cleanliness could be improved.
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again
January 2018
Lee User Profile
Lee
October 2016
Apartment was nice and modern in a good location for the beach, restaurants and shops Easy to pick up the keys from round the corner and secure underground parking
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
October 2016
Pippa User Profile
Pippa
June 2016
The carpet and walls were dirty when we walked in and we were still charged an exorbitant cleaning fee. There was no linen and this was not made obvious until we arrived home at 9pm. The linen fee was fifteen dollars a person which is totally outrageous. There wasn't even extra t…
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Hi Pippa, thank you for your feedback and it is not good to hear you had a disappointing weekend. We do apologies for the carpet and walls being marked, the owner is in the process of replacing the carpet and repainting the walls. Thank you again
June 2016
Darren User Profile
Darren
May 2016
The apartment was nice and clean. Great view of the water and close to all that Ettalong has to offer. Just don't forget to get the linen package as an extra.
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and we are glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
May 2016
Tristan User Profile
Tristan
April 2016
The apartment was comfortable and has a nice view over the water - and is extremely conveniently located in the centre of Ettalong. We arrived quite late, and we were able to pick up our keys from a secure lock box nearby. Our hosts were very professional and made the process ver…
Shannan User Profile
Shannan
April 2016
We had a great time at Ocean Pearl, it was perfect for our needs. It was a beautiful view, and a very relaxing getaway. A simple place for a weekend getaway, very close to everything. And having the parking space was so convenient!
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
Response from Accom Holidays Ettalong:
Thank you for your feedback and will take all into consideration. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to seeing you again.
April 2016

Hosted by Accom Holidays Ettalong

Joined in June 2015
Accom Holidays Ettalong User Profile
983 Reviews
Verified
Hi, I'm Trinette I work with a great team that includes Amanda, Gail, Monica, Rosie and Stephen in Accom Holidays, Ettalong Beach office. We specialise in holiday getaways and short term rentals on the Central Coast Peninsula. This includes Killcare, Daleys Point, Booker Bay,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood