Main bedroom with en suite bathroom


Entire home/flat

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable family friendly home with a garden and it is close to everything (beach, restaurants, stores, MyCiti bus stop, Canal Walk mall, 15min from the city center and Bloubergstrand).

The space

This space makes you feel as if you are truly on holiday, you are close to the beach and have easy and close access to all amenities.

Guest access

Full house access and communal areas (e.g. pool, beach, walk ways)

Other things to note

The house is our living home, we move out when guests move in. It is located in a security complex opposite a golf course, close to several restaurants, a lagoon and the beach. One room has a single bed with a cot and changing station which is ideal for guests with babies.
Bathrooms and rooms have been recently renovated.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Security Deposit: 183
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM.

No smoking and please treat it as if it is your own home.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Safety card

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Adina User Profile
February 2017
we had a great time @danielle's home and we felt very comfy. the communication was abroad/before arriving and in ct easy and quick and very helpful. the small problems we had were solved rapidly. we recommend the apartment to everybody who's looking for a home away from home. thanks for everything!! take care!

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in August 2015
Danielle User Profile

Loving Cape Town and all the fun activities she offers; cycling, running, swimming, hiking, wining and dining.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings