Country cottage near the sea

Entire home/flat

10 guests

4 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The house will be at your disposal, spread over two floors, 240 mtq of which 120 mtq of living room open space. We have furnished the house with modern furniture and creations of artists from the area.
It is surrounded by a large enclosed garden where, if accompanied by your four-legged friends, you can leave them free and secure.
It is the ideal place to spend a vacation near the sea, for one or more families or a group of friends.

The space

Immersed in the green and in the silence of the Tuscan countryside.

Guest access

The house is entirely at guests' disposal. Only accommodation.

Interaction with guests

We will welcome you at check-in and we will be your phone dispatch for each of your information requests.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 7
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets are welcome.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Montegemoli, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Manuela User Profile

Mi sono trasferita in Toscana negli anni '80 da Padova dove sono nata. Ho fatto questa scelta attratta dal senso di libertà che si respira in questa zona, dalla natura e dall'arte. Insieme ad un gruppo di amici abbiamo creato e gestito un piccolo hotel de charme con 13 camere e ristorante dove cucinavamo le verdure e le erbe aromatiche del nostro orto.
Ho viaggiato a lungo in Asia, America e Australia, dove mi sono appassionata alla cultura orientale e alla meditazione.
Adesso vivo nei pressi di Volterra e mi prendo cura della mia casa,del mio giardino e dei miei amici.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings