Los mas bellos atardeceres


Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

White sand beach just 5 minutes walking from the apartment!! You will love it! Front Beach Apartment Located in Juan Dolio just 30 minutes away from Santo Domingo and 20 minutes away from the Airport.

Guest access

Tenants in the apartment have free access to common areas of the complex: Swimming pool for adults and children swimming pool access, laundry at no cost under the use of each tenant. Wifi access throughout the complex.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 158
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price: 67 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No Smoking Inside the Apartment
No Parties or Loud Music Inside the Apartment or Common Areas
No Pets of any kind
The apartment have Central Air Conditioner, due to the high cost of electricity in Dominican Republic AIRBN Fare will only cover the use of 15kwh per day. This will be monitored and you will be responsible for the extra electricity. You will be in front of the Caribbean Sea, Second Floor , belive me you wil preffer the wind from the sea than an AC.

The one only permitted in the Apartment and Common Areas are the ones presented in this Reservation.

When you turn ON and OFF the Shutter from the Balcony and the Master Bedroom, please do not leave the Shutter in the Middle Part, it must be completely open or completely closed. When Open It or Close it please take a look that there's nothing near the Shutter than can block the closing or open procedure.

This is our lovely beach apartment, and we really love it! Please take care of it as it was your home!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sergei User Profile
April 2017
Nice flat with an amazing view. We enjoyed our breakfast with the sea view. Great pool near the sea. Walking distance to a good beach, not overcrowded. Issues: poor WiFi connection; dusty bathroom surfaces and balcony; bad check in experience: we arrived late (it's a big advantage that the host made it possible BTW) but we were not informed how to check in, so we ended up spending time trying to explain our situation to a non-English stuff (we eventually had to call the host asking for the check in details, because we received no sensible answer by chatting on AirBnB) We really liked our stay but there were small disadvantages.
Emely User Profile
Response from Emely:
We regret the inconveniences on your arrival, we will do everything possible so that this does not happen again. We always send two days before the location and detail of how to get there. Your comments will make us better hosts, thank you.
April 2017

Sheron User Profile
March 2017
Absolutely Great view! The apartment was cleaned and spacious. The balcony is big that it connects to the bedroom and living room. The only thing I recommend is buying food to cook because there's not a lot of food walking distance.

Anna User Profile
March 2017
Very good apartment!

Laura User Profile
February 2017
Great place with a stunning view. Little walk from things but the r caption desk at super helpful and go above and beyond for you. Would love to come back. Thank you

Eran User Profile
January 2017
Very nice apartment, great view, nice pool, the cleaning lady doesn't do a good job cleaning the place, pots and pans should be replaced, electric water heater should be replaced as well, building staff are extremely nice and helpful, place is at least 15 min walk to the beach. Ok value for money. Host is nice and friendly.

Anton User Profile
January 2017
Отличный вид с окон, мы каждое утро наслаждались завтраком сидя на террасе в 20 метрах от моря. Удобная парковка и ухоженый бассейн, шезлонги есть в достаточном количестве, есть две зоны отдыха со столиками под крышей, удобно там устраивать пикник отдыхая на бассейне. Персонал очень приветливый и доброжелательный, хоть и говорят только на испанском, кое как все объясняли. Очень практичными оказались вентиляторы на люстрах, особенно в спальнях, кондиционером пользовались очень редко. Из недостатоков могу отметить только далекое расположение к пляжу. Ближайший который в 5-10 минутах ходьбы слегка заброшен и там мы чувствали себя немного не уютно. Пляжи получше, которые находятся перед другими домами находится в 5-10 минутах езды, пешком это 25-30 минут, так что без транспорта добираться до них не комфортно. Отдельно хочу отметить хозяек дома, они были очень приветливы и всегда очень быстро отвечали на любые возникающие вопросы.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicJoined in April 2015
Emely User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Emely’s place.
Emely
Dulce helps host.
Dulce
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings