Cozy One Bedroom Basement Suite
Cozy One Bedroom Basement Suite


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We have a cozy one bedroom basement suite that is available. It includes appliances fridge, stove, all utilities, cable and internet.
It's in a great location in the north end!

The space

You get a large basement area with two love seats, tv, end tables, and coffee table. There is bedding, towels, utensils, pots, pans, microwave, fridge, and stove. All utilities, cable and internet are included.

Guest access

The back door would be your entrance to your suite. Than the whole basment would be your private area.

Interaction with guests

You can contact us by text and we are also just upstairs! If there is anything that you require just let us know!

Other things to note

We do have two children that will be upstairs. We are gone all day till 5:30 pm to 6:00 pm Monday to Friday.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 95
Security Deposit: 316
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

We do have a family upstairs. So we do expect nice, respectable people to rent from us.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review


Kevin User Profile
December 2016
I stayed long term, and Sarah and Family were quiet, responsive to requests, and went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Can's say enough about all of them. Especially the two year old:)

Regina, CanadaJoined in July 2015
Sarah User Profile

Hello,

I have a small family that I adore, I have boy and a little girl. We love being outside and being active. I have a beautiful yard with a ton of lily flowers! We love traveling to BC for our summer vacation!

Just something short and sweet about me!

Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings