Annalena large 3 bdr Florence
Hosted by Bettina
Bettina is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Large, recently renovated modern apartment situated on a quiet street in the Oltrarno area of Florence. It has 3 bedrooms of which 2 are double and 1 single with the possibility to add another bed so that it can accommodate up to 6 guests.

The space

Annalena is situated inside an old convent founded by Mrs. Annalena, widow of Baldaccio d'Anghiari, noted leader of the 15th century, who inspired the apartment’s name. Given its origins, the palace is very interesting from an architectural point of view and has many traditional elements of medieval Florence such as the use of stone.

100 sq mt / 1076 sq ft apartment on the 2nd floor without elevator with 30 steps to climb. As you enter the Annalena apartment you will notice the typical structure of a former convent, characterized by long corridors and rooms on either side. From the entrance there is the first bedroom with a single bed that can become double, bathroom with shower and two other bedrooms with double beds that can not be separated. All of the rooms have large windows and therefore are very bright. Continuing down the hall is the living room with the dining room, with a spacious 2-seater sofa, 1 armchair and a table for 6 people. In the living room you'll notice an interesting loft where access is not permitted. Finally, from the living room there is access to the recently renovated kitchen equipped with gas cook top with 4 burners, and a refrigerator with freezer.

Annalena is an ideal apartment for a group of friends or a large family to stay in Florence for short to medium-term stays. The quiet area of the Oltrarno in Florence and proximity to excellent restaurants and many shops make it the perfect apartment for a relaxing stay in Florence.

APE energy certification level: G 132.5 kWh/m2 per year

Other things to note

Pricing information:
Included in the price: Utilities included up to €100.00 (for stays up to 30 days), towels and sheets provided, final cleaning, condominium fees.
Not included in the price: Tourist tax of €2.50 per person (over the age of 12) per night, for the first 7 nights, utilities of water, electricity, and gas (for rentals over 30 days) if exceeding €100.00; fee for registering the contract (which in accordance to Italian law must be written in Italian), for rentals over 30 days, equal to 1% of the total rental price (with a minimum fee of € 33.50) plus tax stamps.


Amenities
Internet
Washer
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £275
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

We kindly ask all our guests to behave as if it’s their home, respecting both the property and the furniture.
We kindly ask you not to smoke on the premises.
We are sorry, but pets are not allowed.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Sunny User Profile
May 2017
The photos set up a bit of an unrealisic expectation of the apartment. The two double rooms are a nice size, however they have changed the beds to 2 singles pushed together. The furniture in the living room is much more worn out. The kithchen is small and dark. The shower itself is tiny - you can hardly fit in it.

This host has 1878 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in February 2013
Bettina User Profile

Hello! I live in Milan and I work at Halldis, a property management company, specialized in short term rentals of apartments throughout Italy and Europe. We manage furnished apartments in several location: Milan, Rome, Florence, Naples, Bologna, Paris, Bruxelles, London.
My colleagues and I will be at your disposal to find the most suitable apartment for your needs. I'm easy going and passionate about my job!
I like to give advice to our potential guests, so feel free to ask for any additional information.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings