Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Piso recién reformado a 15 min de Sol. Acceso a cocina equipada,sala de baño,salón,wifi. Incluye desayuno self-service.

Nice remodeled flat at 15 min from Sol. Access to fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, living, wifi. Selfservice Breakfast included

The space

Alojamiento bonito, luminoso y cómodo recién reformado.
Pretty, luminous and confortable flat

Guest access

Acceso a cocina, salón y sala de baño
Access to the kitchen, living and bathroom

Interaction with guests

Puedes contar con nuestra ayuda para cualquier recomendación
We can give you advice if you need


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No se permite fumar en casa, fiestas ni traer mascotas, y mantener las normas básicas de convivencia.
smoking is not allowed neither are pets, parties, basic respect rules.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

59 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
YeRim User Profile
July 2017
Everything was good! The host are very kind and helpful to get direction for place and stores. The room was quite big and was cozy. I recommend this place:)

Jordan User Profile
July 2017
Xavier and Eilyn's were very welcoming and made me feel at home during my stay. The room is large and clean. The apartment is very close to the metro and plenty of restaurants and supermarkets. I would definitely recommend their place.

M User Profile
June 2017
Xavier and Eilyn were extremely helpful, welcoming, and friendly. My friend and I had never spent much time in Madrid before, but it was easy to feel right at home there due to Xavier and Eilyn's hospitality, lovely home, and suggestions for sightseeing.

Lauren User Profile
June 2017
They were so lovely, they have a baby but you could hardly hear him. Left us snacks and offered breakfast in the mornings. Very sweet couple would stay again!

Sudarshan User Profile
June 2017
My recent stay at Xavier & Eilyn's home was excellent. The apartment is located in a quiet area of Madrid with great access to public transport (less than 5 minutes by foot to a metro station) and many shops and restaurants. The room is clean and comfortable and was perfect for my needs. Xavier & Eilyn are friendly people and excellent hosts. They were always available to answer any questions I had; communication was super easy. My stay was great; I will be glad to return the next time I visit Madrid. Thanks for the great stay, Xavier & Eilyn!

Ryan User Profile
May 2017
Xavier was a very great host and the room worked well for me as I was downtown most of the day. The room is close to the metro as well as local restaurants.

Amanda User Profile
April 2017
We had a great stay! Very cute and clean apartment. They have a happy baby who is was sometimes loud, but that's to be expected at an Airbnb with a baby. If you can be accommodating to that we would recommend their place! Not super close to the city center but it's an easy walk to the metro.

This host has 46 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Madrid, SpainJoined in August 2015
Xavier Y Eilyn User Profile

Aquí vivimos Eilyn y Xavier, somos música/monitora deportiva y terapeuta manual/naturopata

Esperemos que se sientan bien en casa y que disfruten de Madrid

We are Eilyn and Xavier, musician/sport teacher and masseur/naturopath

We hope that you will feel fine in our place and that you will enjoy Madrid

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings