Dining roomEntrance seen from the dinning room
Renovated 3RM flat in hip Vesterbro
Renovated 3RM flat in hip Vesterbro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Newly renovated minimalistic 3 room flat at the top floor with open view of Copenhagen. The apartment has an open kitchen, a cozy living room and a small bedroom with a very comfortable double bed. The apartment is very open, warm and welcoming

The space

The apartment has 3 room (65 m2) and is newly renovated and very clean and I will do my best to make you feel like home :)

Guest access

Access to the apartment is very easy as the apartment is placed just next to an s-train station that connects to whole Copenhagen. 5 min. from copenhagen central station. 10 min. drive from the airport (25 min. by metro/train)

Interaction with guests

My personal Copenhagen guide will be handed to you upon arrival. It includes all the favorites cafes, bars, restaurants and my favorite to do list in Copenhagen. It will also give you all the practical information such as where to rent a bike, where to shop, supermarkets nearby e.g.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Alexander User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Paul User Profile
September 2015
I highly recommend the apartment, had a great experience in Copenhagen mainly because of how great the place was. The apartment was beautiful, spacious and clean - just as advertised, I loved the location near the train and the city center. Anders was attentive to my needs, always within reach.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Anders User Profile
I like to travel :)
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings