The doorway leads to the kitchen.


Entire home/flat

1 Guest

1 bedroom

1 bed


Entire home/flat

1 Guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

-Charming studio apartment in Astoria, Queens. (I'm not sure why this site is listing me as Long Island City...)
-Queen sized bed; L-shaped sectional couch.
-Wireless (and plug in!) internet; no television (I watch all of my TV online. I can give you a list of free TV websites!)
-Small (but updated) separate, clean kitchen.
-Extremely clean, odor-free, well-decorated and well-maintained little place. I love it. :)

-Quiet, safe, tree-lined street.
-Cute, safe, clean building; laundry facilities in-building.
-Quiet, dog-friendly building, but requesting guests traveling WITHOUT pets.
-NON-SMOKING apartment.

-Three blocks from the BROADWAY stop of the N/Q Trains (Subway/MTA). The N/Q Trains run from Astoria directly into Manhattan- no transfers. Once in Manhattan, the N/Q Train run directly down the middle of Manhattan. Attractions off of the N/Q Train: Bloomingdales (at 59th and Lexington), Central Park and the Apple Store (59th and 5th), Times Square (42nd Street/Times Square), Macy's & Herald Square (34th Street), Union Square (14th Street), SoHo (Prince Street & Spring Street), Little Italy/Chinatown/Canal Street (...Canal Street). Very convenient subway line to be off of!
-One block from BROADWAY, a bustling Astoria avenue full of local shops, pubs, restaurants, beer gardens, cafes, grocery stores. Very safe, young, and family-oriented.
-30 minutes door-to-door to NYC's Times Square.
-Plenty of free street parking in the neighborhood.

-Seeking a guest looking to sublet the apartment for the entire duration.


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No pets.
No smoking.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

New York, New York, United States · Joined in November 2012
Timothy User Profile

I'm an actor/comedian living in NYC for the past 10 years.
Originally from Chicago, which I love and miss.
I love living by myself. It's a real treat in NYC, especially as an actor.
I have a hilarious, loving, goofy pup that I rescued off of the streets of NYC... but he won't be around when you are. If you met him, though, you'd wish he would be. He's the best.
I take pride in my apartment, as it's my little, quiet slice of NYC that's alllllll mine!
And I'll let you share it for a little bit, if you'd like.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.