Fully equipped modern kitchen Spacious living area
Stylish Central Shorditch Apartment
Hosted by David
David is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

An amazing located trendy apartment in the heart of shoreditch - bus stops and train station,cafes, bars and clubs all within walking distance. Walk to the city centre or London bridge you are in the centre of it all.

The space

The apartment is fully furnished and stylishly decorated to suit the Shoreditch / London life style. We have a washing machine, dryer and TV and also wifi throughout the apartment.

Guest access

You will be sharing the apartment with a professional and friendly house mate aged 34 from Australia, however you will have full access to the house a private double room and private bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I will be contactable through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) the entire time.

Other things to note

The apartment is well secured - with a pass code at the main entrance and a key to enter the apartment.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

As with any house share, your privacy will be respected and it will also be expected that you respect the other house mates privacy. Friendly courteous nature. The other house mate is a full time professional so drinks are fine on the weekends but level of noise should go down around 11-12pm during the weekdays. Your in Shoreditch though no need to party in the apartment with so many options.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
David User Profile

I am a 32 year old Human Resource Manager. I love to travel with very good people.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings