Living room with good reading lights and a computer to stream videos. No TV though!The dining area.
Quiet bedroom, close to Red Line T

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Room has vaulted ceiling and blackout curtains. Firm queen mattress bed. Adjacent bathroom with shower. Bedroom occupies same floor as our bedrooms. If we are away during part of your stay, we ask that you feed our cats and give them their medicine.

The space

Sunny, bright, and breezy apartment in a two-family house. Two cats live here.

Guest access

You'll have full access to the kitchen, dining room, and laundry facilities.

Interaction with guests

We're happy to help you get your bearings in Somerville, and suggest things to do.

Other things to note

We are a family with a young child, so we go to bed pretty early and get up early.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 7PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM

Quiet after 9 PM. Be home by 10 PM.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Somerville, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in November 2011
Diana & Mark User Profile

We are Diana and Mark and our 5 year old daughter. We love Somerville and the Boston area, but really enjoy escaping to explore new places. Our favorite way to explore is to walk, walk, walk, and eat our way around town.

We also have two indoor-only cats who are very friendly.

In the past, we've done house swaps and subletted out our place (in other apartments and other cities). We've really enjoyed meeting all the interesting people through both these services, and look forward to meeting more people through AirBnB.

Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings