Master Bedroom @ TV w/ CableWindow Niche next to Master Bed
2 Bdrm Condo w/ Roofdeck + Parking

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy Philadelphia with an easily accessible walking route to all downtown locations (Papal gatherings included). Full gated parking spot available if arrival is prior to 8am on Friday 9-25-15. 2 Minute walk from Subway and local conveniences.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £152
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is my girlfriends home and the same home rules apply.
1. Please respect the items in the house as they are not yours. If you something happens, as things sometimes do, Just let us know as its probably not a big deal.
2. The roofdeck is yours to enjoy. The part of the deck that is owned by me is the front portion overlooking the street. The rear part of the deck is another unit.
3. Smoking is allowed on the roof just use the designated ash trays.
4. Grilling is allowed as well. Please just turn off the propane when you are finished using it.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in November 2010
Chris & Darlene User ProfileChris & Darlene is a superhost.

This one time super host now has a super hostess helping out! My girlfriend Darlene and I moved in together a few months ago and live just 10 minutes away from Farmers Charm City Life. We share many interests: gardening, cooking, a fun night on the town, good TV series', our two cats (Chip & Ollie), and exploring the wonderful city of Philadelphia. We were brought together through an Air BNB connection so it only makes sense that we are now co-hosting this listing! We are well versed in everything Philly so do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions! We look forward to making your stay in Philly convenient, comfortable and fun!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings