Apartment n°6 (2 dorms)
Hosted by Romulo
Romulo is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very nice zone to stay in Ingleses Beach. Calm and safe!
Best part of the beach to e enjoy. Not so crowded.
Nearby you can find nice restaurants, mini-markets, hairdresser, banks, travel agencies, acqua-show park and many bars.

The space

Here you will be welcome as if you were part of our family.
We live in one of the apartments and anything or information you need, just feel free to ask :)

Guest access

You can access a social open space with a barbecue area, dinning table and place to wash your dishes. Also a social bathroom.

Interaction with guests

From 09:00 am to 10:00 feel free to contact.

Other things to note

Energy supply is 220v. If you have any machine that works in 110v, please bring together you transformer.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds, 1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

If you want to receive guests to sleep, please contact us before and arrange price and availability.
We only have space for 1 car per apartment, in our private area. Others should park outside.
Please remember to lock your doors always before going to the beach or other place.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Florianópolis, BrazilJoined in February 2015
Romulo User Profile

Profissional do Turismo atuante na região de Florianópolis onde resido.
Trabalho com aluguéis de temporada e mensalistas.
Quando tenho disponibilidade de tempo ofereço transfer desde diversos pontos na Ilha e alrededores.
As fotos da Pousada as vezes podem estar desatualizadas porque posso haver feito alguma melhoria e não haver atualizado.
Qualquer informação que quiserem sobre Florianópolis fiquem a vontade em perguntar.
Sejam bem vindos !!!

Rômulo + (Tim/)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings