Living RoomOpen Space - Living Room + Dining + Kitchen + Entry
Chic Modern, Parking & Location

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Must visited places in the city are all around this modern and quiet unit conveniently located in between Telegraph Hills, North Beach, and Fisherman's Wharf. Walk to all the all touristy spots! Pier39, Exploratorium, Chinatown, Coit Tower, Cable Car, Financial District, Ferry Building, Aquarium, BikeShare Station, Alcatraz Ferries.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £228
Security Deposit £2132
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules

Rule of thumbs, please be clean, courteous, quiet, responsible and respectful in my home. But here are some more restrictions:

*For your security and mine, guests will be asked to show ID upon arrival.
*A form will need to be sign by the guest to acknowledge the house rules and term of agreement
*Minimum stay is 31 nights
*Maximum guest is 4
*No additional overnight guests allowed at anytime
*Security deposit through Airbnb is required
*Please kindly remove shoes immediately upon entering the unit
*No food consumption in bedrooms
*Do not rearrange furniture
*No parties or group gatherings on site
*Absolutely no smoking of any substance inside the unit and anywhere else in the building.
*No pets allowed
*No disturbance to neighbors at anytime
*Do not park anywhere else in the garage besides your designated spot
*Please be aware of your use of energy/natural resources, keep in mind that California is in a state of drought.
*Adults traveling with small children are not recommended in this place as the furniture and windows are not child proof. But if you still would like to stay, please note that it's your responsibility to watch over your children at all time.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
31 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tim User Profile
June 2017
Walkable to financial district. Close to a bunch of good restaurants in North Beach. For exercise, really easy to get to the Embarcadero or Crissy Field/Presidio area. Sandy was a great host. Any questions or problems we had she was very quick to respond and solve. Highly recommend.

Winnie User Profile
October 2016
Sandy's place is absolutely clean, modern and comfortable. Sandy provides everything we need. It's great location and very easy to get around. It's a quiet and nice neighbourhood. The communication with Sandy has been great. Highly recommend!

Paul User Profile
September 2016
We had a great time staying here. Close to amenities and everything we needed. We stayed with our 6 month old, 8 months by the time we left. Was a pleasure to stay here and Sandy sorted us out with everything we needed. Would definately stay again if we get the chance.

Renee User Profile
January 2016
This has been a great time for me in SF--everything I had hoped for and more. Sandy and her husband, Steven, have been gracious and helpful. For example, the master bedroom bed was a bit squeaky and Steven came over and fixed it. They are very responsive (and quickly) to any question or need. The apartment is wonderful, usually very quiet at night (I'm a very light sleeper), and in a great neighborhood. It truly is very nicely furnished (chic!); the 2 full beds and bathrooms are much appreciated by our visiting family members. Two blocks from a nice shopping center (Safeway--my beloved NY Times/Walgreen's and 24 Hour Fitness) and 4 blocks from Fisherman's Wharf. For me, it was important to be able to walk to the financial district to work and this has ended up being the case. Perhaps the only downside has been the homeowner's association (HOA) apparent lackadaisical attitude (Sandy and Steven have navigated this for me, of course, but the HOA is slow to respond to tenants' needs.). For example, there was a leak somewhere in the building and Sandy needed to convince the HOA to only put one hole in the apartment (thankfully behind the washer/dryer), exploring other apartments first--it ended up being in another location in the building. Other than that, and not their fault at all, my husband and I have really enjoyed our time in SF at Sandy's apartment and would absolutely recommend it to others wanting to explore SF for longer than the usual hotel stay. This is the first time I've used Airbnb and the first time that I've rented an apartment for an extended period of time. My goal was to get to know SF from an insider's standpoint and I believe that I've accomplished that--even taking local transportation (MUNI, cable car), exploring some of the neighborhoods and eating in lots of good restaurants. In fact, Columbus Avenue (sidewalk cafes galore), a 10-minute walk away, is a treasure trove of good restaurants.

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in January 2013
Sandy User Profile
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings