Spacious double bedroom with view of sink.Conservatory leads onto back garden with fish pond!


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Private room

2 Guests

1 Bed

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
27 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Beautiful light and airy large double room. 5ft bed. Hand basin.
Wifi.T.V. Kitchen.
Two bathrooms one with shower.Conservatory,garden,fish pond!
15 minute walk to sea,town,railway station.
This is a no smoking house
There is a'put you up'for one child.Minimum age 5 years.Not suitable for third adult
VERY IMPORTANT TV/Voices low11:00pm-8:00am In respect of other Airbnb Guests


The space
The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £5
Security Deposit: £75
Weekly Discount: 25%
Cancellation: Flexible

Description
Description

The space

Towels, hairdryer, shampoo, shower gel, tissues. Tea, coffee, sugar and small milk cartons.

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen. The conservatory and garden are also for you to enjoy. There are two bathrooms, one with a shower

Interaction with guests

I welcome my guests and then I like to leave them to feel free. I am always around to answer any questions with places to visit etc.

The neighbourhood

The neighbourhood is quiet and safe

Getting around

Public transport at the top of the road. 15 minute walk to train station, beach and town.

Other things to note

At the top of the road is a Tesco Express, bakery, post office, Indian and Chinese takeaway.


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM.

Between the hours 11 p.m. and 8 a.m. Nice and quiet please!


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
Availability
1 night minimum stay

Hosted by Susan

Weymouth, United Kingdom · Member since March 2013
Susan

I am a young 64 year old grandmother who deals in vintage clothes. I have owned two Vintage clothes shops since the 1980s and I live in Weymouth, Dorset on the south coast. I have a holiday home on The Isle of Portland in Dorset along the Jerasic coast. I have three daughters, two of them are identical twins. I have two grandchildren.

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections