Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms featuring hardwood floors and wooden furniture. Apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, air conditioning, TV with satellite channels, a private entrance and a large balcony with a unique countryside view.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
July 2017
A wonderful warm welcome from Jelena and her family. They were more than happy to help and give advice about the area. We were greeted with homemade cakes and liqueur. More than happy to recommend House Petra to anyone!

Catherine User Profile
July 2016
Jelena greeted us warmly on our arrival and made us very welcome with a drink and a sweet snack for each of us. The view was beautiful and the accommodation comfortable and quiet. Easy access to Plitvice Lakes and local eating places.

很友善的房東, 公寓乾淨舒適. 離16湖國家公園很近.

This host has 85 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
CroatiaJoined in June 2015
Jelena User Profile

I am a teacher in the local elementary school for childer from 6-10 years. Besides my 17 students, I have 4 of my own children which are all grown up. I like traveling but it is impossible due to my busy schedule. Regardless of that, I always find time for my family and my guests, expecially for children who make me very happy. I also like animals who are always welcome on our property. The little free time I get, I spend on reading and also a bit of gardening. I grow eco fruits and vegetables which are available at guests disposal for free. I am at your service 24 hours a day and will do the most I can for you. :)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings