Double bedroom
SKY GARDEN Jurmala 14
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3-room apartment on the 3rd floor with a private roof terrace. Living space 83m2 – 1 DBL bedroom, 1 TWIN bedroom and a studio type hall with kitchen. Foldable sofa bed in hall, comfortable for 2 people. There is a fireplace in hall. 2 bathrooms.

The space

Apartment is located in residential building in quiet part of Jurmala, 400 meters from beach.
Small grocery shop is across the street, shopping center 5 min by car.

Guest access

Childrens playground available on closed complex territory.

Other things to note

Pets are not allowed.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £455
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

To make your stay in our complex pleasant and safe, please read and observe the rules during the holidays!
•Please comply with environmental protection, fire safety and hygiene standards.
•Smoking is allowed only outside the territory of the complex. Penalty for smoking in the premises is 200, - EUR and in the territory of complex 50, - EUR.
•Please use the apartment facilities and equipment in accordance with their functions and revert in the same condition in which the premises and equipment have been received. Inventory or premises in case of damage by customer’s fault, must be compensated in replacement value or according to repair charge estimates.
•Please note that during the period from 23:00 until 8:00 in the territory and indoors it is prohibited to interfere other resident’s peace with loud or inadequate behavior. Customer takes full responsibility for his own and his guests actions.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rīga, LatviaJoined in August 2015
Agnese User Profile

I love to travel. Like to explore places by talking to locals, trying typical food and drinks. Prefer active holidays - walking, hiking and riding bike.
I work in real estate now, but previously have tried banking and tourism :)

Languages: English, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings